Today $417.99

MSRP: $447.00

Save $29.01 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost 'Amberlyn' Sunburst Gold Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Has a gold and bronze look!

    Read More
    Jodi C. May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror! Even more beautiful in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    Georgette L. March 12, 2017
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Frame on the mirror is a dark brown, not what I expected. It does not fit in with my coastal decor. Will be returning

    Read More
    kaykay928 October 11, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like it, item returned ! Not as pictured and the leaf effect does not fit in with my decor !

    Read More
    donbrochi July 28, 2014
  • Beautiful and sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    This sunburst adds that sparkle that every bedroom needs. I also like the dimension. The detail is beautiful.

    Read More
    cccowgirl88 July 5, 2014
  • beautiful mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mirror. great quality. was easy to hang. came with all needed to get the job done.

    Read More
    mplatter1 January 28, 2014
  • Stunning mirror, More beautiful than the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures of the mirror were beautiful, but when I opened the box, I was amazed at how detailed the flowers around the outside of the mirror were. It's expensive, but it's carries most of the decorative weight in the room, so it was well worth it. On top of that, quick and free delivery is the cherry on top. Thank you Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    dmcgrath November 27, 2013
  • Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this exact Mirror on other websites for much more money, LOVE this ,it is stunning, you will not be disappointed

    Read More
    savvyshopper52 July 24, 2013