Today: $129.80

MSRP: $177.00

Save $47.20 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost 'Alexandre Martinot' 23-inch Round Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice enough and keeps time well. It is very cheaply made and way over priced at approximately *** .

    Read More
    Charles C. January 31, 2017
  • Peggy B.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this clock for more than amonth - keeps time just fine, and looks just the way it is represented. I wanted something that would be easy to read across the room, and this does the trick. It came out of the box well packed and ready to go - no issues with hands, etc. as others have mentioned. I would recommend this clock.

    Read More
    Peggy B. March 8, 2016
  • Awesome clock
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this at a condo that we stayed at in Colorado. I fell in love with it and tried to find it online. Fortunately for me, Overstock carried this same clock. It is an attractive clock that sits above my mantle on the fireplace in my family room. Love, Love Love it!

    Read More
    f11viv February 21, 2016
  • Great kitchen click
    Verified Purchase

    Love the large size & easy to read numbers!

    Read More
    debmermaid November 6, 2015
  • I Love This Clock!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a large clock to fit a small wall. Sounds funny, I know, but the wall is just 25" wide, and I wanted something to fit it and be big at the same time. This clock is perfect. It has a rustic look with large numbers and hands that you can actually see move with each second. It's rather thin/flat, which is good for my space where people pass by. It was very easy to install the battery (not included) and to hang. The only problem I have is that it is in a dark area, and you can't see it well at night without lights. But it is beautiful, and after almost a month is keeping perfect time.

    Read More
    gimpergirl December 27, 2014
  • Very poorly made, not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I wanted a large quality clock for the dining room. This was a mistake. The clock is large and the colors are spot on..but that's about it. The clock arrived with the hands completely BEND upwards so they couldnt go around the face. There is a big sign that's included in the package that reads, "do not move hands manually, use mechanism in back". Well, you can't because the hands were all bent and wouldnt move! The photo of the clock makes it look like real wood, but it is not. For over a hundred dollars I thought it would be higher quality. Very disappointed. You are better off seeing a product in person or make sure you know the manufacturer before purchasing.

    Read More
    cookiesha March 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce W. November 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SteveSS October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links