Today $305.80

MSRP: $411.00

Save $105.20 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Albiano 2-light Oxidized Bronze Rectangle Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Square light
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived with a dent in it. It was for my remodel and I didn't open it in a timely manner

    Read More
    gail c. October 17, 2017
  • Copper beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Copper is my favorite metal and I love this light. The patina is gorgeous and the light in general looks great. I should really pay attention to dimensions, it's a little bit smaller than what I thought so I ended up not using it where I'd originally intended.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. July 16, 2017
  • Love this fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous light fixture! Perfect over our kitchen island. The finish is so unique.

    Read More
    OstkUser979899 June 18, 2017
  • bronze pendand
    Verified Purchase

    pictures don't do it justice, stunning, beautiful finish and colors are amazing

    Read More
    Cliff T. May 21, 2017
  • Uttermost Albiano Bronze fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous fixture! I installed this fixture over my dining room table just yesterday and no one else has seen it yet but me, but I've given myself lots of kudos.

    Read More
    Mark N. May 18, 2017
  • Cool over my stove
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the perfect way to update my kitchen. This light is so different from any lights in big box stores. The colors are very unique and classy.

    Read More
    Jessica L. April 21, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and so does everyone that comes in!

    Read More
    Larry W. February 8, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a simple but different style over our dining table. This one works well & looks good. Using the Edison light bulbs because they are exposed. Just wish those gave off more light for playing games. Light is as pictured & everyone likes it.

    Read More
    mcsunni October 5, 2016
  • wife
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light. Purchased it for over the kitchen island ans it is perfect. Used a new dimmer and it can be whatever you want..lots of light or romantic etc. The electrician who installed it was impressed also. Nice quality.

    Read More
    lovey225 August 3, 2016
  • Dining Room Chandilier
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light fixture. It is exactly what I was looking for. Something different and would make a statement. The way the light reflects off of it shows all the different colors in it. It looks beautiful when it's lit. I also purchase a pendant light that matches it to go above my kitchen sink.

    Read More
    bryantk June 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We just put in a new kitchen with cooper sink and thought this light over the table would match perfect. It does! It's unique and we get tons of compliments. It doesn't make the room light up but it looks great!

    Read More
    Kimberly J. December 15, 2015
  • Kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    Light fixture compliment decor and was easy to install

    Read More
    Barbara H. November 27, 2015
  • High quality & Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, unique and well made. Definitely a conversation piece! Throws a lot of light & and serves as our primary light source in the kitchen.

    Read More
    luvmypitbull1 August 21, 2015
  • Shay

    I ordered lights for my whole house & this is one of my favorites! Looks great!

    Read More
    Shay S. April 21, 2015
  • Good looking but not Level
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cool looking light but it's best for a large room. We tried several times to install it but it would never level out. It was leaning to one side so we ended up sending it back.

    Read More
    Janet W. March 26, 2015
  • Dana
    Verified Purchase

    Such a neat light- the colors are beautiful- we get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Dana H. March 4, 2015
  • Defined our breakfast area
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this light fixture over our breakfast table which helped define a breakfast area in our home. Everyone that entered our home commented on the perfect size and style of this fixture. It looks like it cost a lot more than we paid for it!

    Read More
    Lois T. January 13, 2015
  • This light rocks
    Verified Purchase

    We have recently renovated a NYC apartment. This light is so perfect and an eye-stopper in a good way in one of our hallways. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    debbyoga November 2, 2014
  • Broke whe it was received.
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, If it was not broken when it was received. Greatly disappointed and had to return. However, I am a big overstock fan so I will keep loving the things I find!

    Read More
    cindykkoenig February 12, 2014
  • love the design, but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this design and it matched the barrel lights hanging over my island, but the quality was terrible. I ordered the first one and it hung unevenly due to the balls at the top being uneven and the chain was not consistent in size. I ordered a second one and it had the same issue. We finally removed the short ball from one and added it to the other one with a short ball. Anyway, this fixture cost me time and money with the installer. Quality is very poor, design is awesome.

    Read More
    valdowns December 20, 2013