Today: $217.80

MSRP: $297.00

Save $79.20 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost 'Alanna' Frameless Vanity Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Crackd upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it will be a beautiful mirror but it was cracked in several places when I opened it up

    Read More
    OstkUser906434 April 6, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the mirror but my husband did not so we returned.

    Read More
    Anna N. March 18, 2017
  • Substantial and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This Alanna mirror looks great in my powder room. It's very substantial and heavy (FYI) so you have to be a bit careful in making sure it's mounted well. But after that piece, you can enjoy a very elegant look that compliments many types of decor. The picture was hard to really see detail, so I looked the mirror up online and saw that it is often used by designers who show their work on *** . I felt that was a solid recommendation in favor of the mirror, and it's quite right since it really has a great look. You may have to dust it a bit more since it has the tiered edge, but it's quick. The mirror looks expensive and elegant and it's a nice quality. I've included a photo.The right edge is darker which is only because of my reflection when taking the picture.

    Read More
    ColFM December 2, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived in days and was extremely well packed. Looks great in my powder room

    Read More
    Janine B. November 6, 2016
  • cdewitt0613*
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. Contemporary but borders on modern.

    Read More
    Carole D. August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on a beautiful mirror. Purchased two for our master bath remodel. They still look brand new and beautiful after three years. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    iriskoa July 7, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely well made, look rich and bold

    Read More
    Frank r. June 15, 2016
  • sleek style
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous mirror. bought 2 for double sinks. love clean lines.

    Read More
    dislikesscreennames June 13, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our bathroom remodeling project! Just a beautiful mirror.

    Read More
    nyika1979 May 17, 2016
  • Deco style mirrors - Master Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for master bathroom, and looks great. The mirror is tiered around the frame to get it more of a unique look in the bathroom, and is extremely heavy. Needs a little more elbow grease to clean due to the tiering edges. Overstock had the best price with rewards.

    Read More
    ollie569 March 12, 2016
  • Awesome mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy - heavy mirror make sure it's hung properly

    Read More
    Barbara H. February 12, 2016
  • Too big for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    We have a decent-size bathroom with double sinks, separate shower/tub and all that. These mirrors were very thick (protruding a good few inches out from the wall, hitting the faucet). They're decent quality, just didn't quite fit our space as I'd expected.

    Read More
    Carol K. January 30, 2016
  • wonderful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mirror for a powder room that had crystal sconces and a crystal flush mounted ceiling light. It was the perfect accent and we couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    Rosemary C. January 27, 2016
  • Great Mirror for Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror took about a week to get. I just hung it up over a pedestal sink and it looks rich and just fits in the bathroom. I also used a tacky substance that looks like gum that goes on the back of the mirror and sticks to the wall making it almost impossible to move right or left.

    Read More
    Melw January 8, 2016
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mirror for my art-deco themed guest bathroom. It is stunning, and would look great in a hallway also. Please note, it is HEAVY, so make sure you are hanging it on a stud.

    Read More
    Laurie B. December 2, 2015
  • Splashy mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my contemporary bathroom.

    Read More
    cvflipper November 19, 2015
  • Great mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    The depth of the mirror adds a lot of richness and sophistication.

    Read More
    jfurey November 9, 2015
  • Mrs. S.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous mirror. Looks perfect in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Donna S. October 24, 2015
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mirror for about a year and it's pretty nice. I'm happy with it. I like the little ledge around the mirror as it adds depth and interest to it. It's not a flat mirror. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    islaanne October 11, 2015
  • good looks good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is fancy and simple at the same time. Looks great in our small bathroom. Good quality and good price.

    Read More
    abcmom3 October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links