Today: $82.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Utility Shelving

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dont waste your time or money on this junk
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the worst junk I have ever seen, it makes IKEA look like custom hand crafted solid construction

    Read More
    nycbest October 29, 2012
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put my TV on top but after assembling it, I don't trust it to support my TV. It is extremely wobbly. If you just want it to hold books, it is great. But definitely not a study piece of furniture.

    Read More
    linguinifan October 18, 2012
  • shelves with plastic legs
    Verified Purchase

    it has lasted for quite a while, if something spills on it get it up immediately, the laminate warps and stains bad. but it is strong as long as you don't pile it with books or other heavy things, and the legs 'look' plastic, not grey like i thought, SILVER PLASTIC.i bought black paint and fixed the color, FOR THE SIZE IT WORKS PRETTY GOOD

    Read More
    cerrina January 29, 2012
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf I received was exactly what I wanted. The only problem was that one of the pole pieces is missing...now I have to send it back. I hate that!

    Read More
    nevavan September 11, 2010
  • E-Z shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Shelving was very easy to put together, but it is quite cheap looking. Great for kids toys or lightweight things, but not heavy books or dishes. Looks great in my kids' playroom.

    Read More
    fergy124 October 18, 2009
  • Storage Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    It was Not what i was expecting,,,It was More! It was easy to Assemble and when put together it looks Perfect!

    Read More
    momdear January 1, 2009
  • Great for Utility -- Not the Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    I got these shelves for my husband's office, and they look fine in there. They were VERY easy for me to put together on my own (no tools required), and will be just as easy to take apart when we move. The only caveat is that you can tell, at a glance, that the support poles are molded plastic. This doesn't bother us, but I know it would bother some people, especially in a more formal room.

    Read More
    jeriksmoen November 23, 2008
  • Shelving fits intended purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted slim shelves for a laundry closet & these were just the right size & easy to assemble [NO tools required.]

    Read More
    roxy4 October 14, 2008
  • good product, but overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is ok, it looks a lot nicer and bigger in the picture, but it seems well made and looks nice. I wouldn't have paid the money for it if I knew the lack of quality, but it is good for holding my sons toys.

    Read More
    dawnpeanuts April 22, 2008
  • Utility, yes....living room display, no
    Verified Purchase

    This item exactly did what I'd hoped. It provided storage in a closet that had no shelving. I hate the hassle of screwing in brackets and all that. This unit is easy to assemble...I don't think I even needed a screwdriver and I never looked at the directions. It's relatively sturdy. I wouldn't display it in a living room, but it's not bad looking. The shelf spacing is not adjustable. The poles are plastic, but heavy-duty plastic. All-in-all, it's a perfect way to add extra shelves without the hassle of screwing in wall brackets, etc.

    Read More
    neko4 February 29, 2008
Sponsored Links