Today $107.99

At other retailer: $202.18

Save $94.19 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Utility Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good utility cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very good utility cart. It is as described. I put it together quickly and easily. As a special education teacher, I used it to cart teaching supplies between buildings and classrooms for 2 years. The shelves are adjustable to your desired height.

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 21, 2017
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Very Handy in the Office. Staineless steel and very heavy duty wheel that roll and maneuver very easy. Very sturdy and the perfect height for just about anyone if the office to use. Thanks

    Read More
    Norma B. May 11, 2017
  • A la cart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. sturdy/ steady, spacious. very useful in the kitchen

    Read More
    simplex6 June 9, 2015
  • Great for many Uses
    Verified Purchase

    Specifically use this in the laundry room.. great/ handy to have around..Easy to put together.

    Read More
    rockncool February 12, 2015
  • AWESOME Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't enjoy having to assemble, but this cart is great and I use it regularly to save trips from garage to house. Exactly what I was looking for! Thx Overstock

    Read More
    drlane January 29, 2015
  • Attractive and strong little cart!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this utility cart mostly because of it's smaller size compared with all others I found. I had recently purchased a counter-top ice maker (when the one in my fridge broke down once again) and needed a way to get it off my counter. I have a compact kitchen so space was a real issue for me. This utility cart is perfect for my needs. I am very happily surprised with how sturdy it is. I have placed the ice maker on the top and have found that the two lower shelves (which have sides somewhat like a basket) have come in very handy for larger items such as baking sheets and frequently used smaller appliances! It does have an industrial look to it, but ties in well with the stainless appliances in my kitchen. I absolutely love this utility cart and see many possibilities, including using it as a serving cart/bar out on the deck next summer! If you need a smaller, substantial cart -- give this one a try -- I know you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    bassymom September 13, 2014
  • Awsome Cart
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent investment for my work room. Easy to put together & easy to move around

    Read More
    mdevoll August 28, 2014
  • Very sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and actually more than I needed which is rare. Should last forever.

    Read More
    jerryjoghe April 4, 2014
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    assembly was easy. cart glides nicely, no wobbling. sturdy frame.

    Read More
    georgiapat February 2, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use in a small kitchen as an island. It's the perfect size, rolls easily, and provides a lot of added storage. It's versatilie. Looking forward to also using outdoors. Also, I put this together quite easily by following the picture-instructions provided.

    Read More
    nomartha January 7, 2014
  • Trouble with wheels
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together because no written instructions, just pictures. But easy once I figured it out. Have serious trouble using it to move books from one area to another in our bookstore - tends to lock wheels, rather than roll.

    Read More
    marilynflorida November 27, 2013
  • sturdy shelving; love mobility.
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to assemble and with some frustration, but finished product is sturdy and meets our needs for a mobile storage unit.

    Read More
    aberkeley December 15, 2012
  • cart

    this was exactly what I was looking for and the best price. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    commonwealtent1 November 7, 2012
  • Best Utility cart for the price !
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is one hell of a sturdy cart with deep trays that holds a ton of stuff securely. The wheels are big and sturdy unlike cheap plastic wheels on similar products. Built like a tank to last for a long time. I love it !

    Read More
    subhoz October 25, 2012
  • FANTASTIC BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was one of the best purchases I have made all year. It is super-sturdy, easy to assemble, and even looks good. I am even hoping to need another one!

    Read More
    sewkap February 17, 2012
  • perfect cart for what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had with this cart was the directions. Need to be more specific. Ended up with extra part. Waiting for Husband to look at it.

    Read More
    4boys4 December 12, 2011
  • Better than I expected & exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I passed over this cart several times because of the silly name. When I did look at it and figure out the measurements and configuration, it appeared to be perfect although I expected it to be lighter weight and not as functional. I'm a woodcarver and have a ton of tools and equpment - this contains tools, paints, books, projects and all kinds of odds and ends and then wheels easily into a closet. I lined the bottom of the deep baskets with heavy, clear plastic and I may cut a piece of masonite for the top. This cart is a terrific bargain - I'd been looking at restaurant supply, office stores, The *** store - *** and *** are vastly more expensive and didn't fit my needs nearly as well.

    Read More
    sharonsikes November 26, 2011
  • Even the UPS person asked about this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchace that I am almost giddy!! This will serve me well in my current apartment. I can use this for taking groceries from the car to door (one load!!) and use when doing laundry. It is incredibly sturdy. You'll see once you have recieved it why it has a 400lb rating. Cannot say enough positive about this cart. If you are contemplating this...do not hesitate... well worth the investment. I only wish the instructions were "written". The photo's are great and detailed.... I just prefer print over photo's when I am assembling things. Good job O.Co. and Honey-Can-Do!!

    Read More
    jackska November 11, 2011
  • This cart can-do!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and a price I was more than happy to pay! Have a large deli slicer placed on it, allows it to be moblie and frees up a lot of counter space! Could not be happier!

    Read More
    libertyjhawk November 2, 2011
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome!! We use it to bring up food and items to our deck when we are entertaining. It rolls SO smoothly and is a very solid piece. No regrets with this purchase at all. We are so pleased.

    Read More
    lindselizs October 26, 2011