| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urbania Black Left-hand Facing Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Leg broke in the first 2 weeks of owning. Have had it 1 year and it is NOT comfortable at all. We rarely use it and plan on upgrading to something better after only 1 year of purchasing it. Seating is very narrow and you feel like you are sitting straight up.

    Read More
    OstkUser116986 March 31, 2017
  • Not a good item
    Verified Purchase

    Please I advise everyone not to buy this sofa is very small and very low to sit. Also I tried cancelling this order but overstock ignore me completely. I will never buy anything from this place ever again.

    Read More
    Maria D. February 16, 2017
  • Delivered fast but.
    Verified Purchase

    Once we openned the box left arm was damaged.

    Read More
    Darold M. August 6, 2016
  • Looks Good A Little Stiff
    Verified Purchase

    The couch looks good and is easy to assemble. Comes in three large boxes. It sits a little low, and is starting out a little stiff. I am hoping it breaks in a little and softens up. Worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser357261 August 2, 2016
  • Black leather urbania furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture came quickly and was very easy to put together it's a little lower to sit than traditional furniture but easy to clean.i love it.

    Read More
    Althea D. July 17, 2016
  • Holy terror with shipping, errors, damages
    Verified Purchase

    Not the couch so much, but shipping agent damaged the right hand sofa portion. Took over 30 days to get a replacement. Easy to put together, looks good but is not super comfortable. Comes with pillows, which was a surprise. Ottoman is nice. Wouldn't order again because of shipping and customer service issues, but sofa is ok.

    Read More
    John F. June 12, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my bonus room and I love it.... Came within a week

    Read More
    Violet H. May 26, 2016
  • TINY
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is perfect if you are trying to decorate your doll house. I honestly don't know any reason to purchase a sectional this small. It made my three year old look like a grown adult. All i'm saying is BEWARE of how small this is before you order it.

    Read More
    Bryant G. May 20, 2016
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! its comfy, and was easy to put together!

    Read More
    asma r. May 5, 2016
  • Good couch
    Verified Purchase

    It sits a lot lower to the ground than I was expecting, but overall it is a great sectional

    Read More
    Ashley T. May 3, 2016
  • Great👍🏼
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    Yolanda E. April 16, 2016
  • Shipping was a nightmare!
    Verified Purchase

    It took them 3 weeks to deliver the first time just to find I have the wrong parts! Another three weeks of calling and email customers reps. to receive the missing part and this time damaged. The product itself is not bad for the price but the shipping experience as I said was a nightmare.

    Read More
    Mustaaf M. April 11, 2016
  • Jbrooks
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    shamaroo April 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    FRANCES G. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Velvet M. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links