Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $106.39

Save $26.60 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Urban' Wool Blend Flat Braided Rug (4' x 6' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug were perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1209365 July 26, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the colors I wanted. I like the rug and hope it wears well. Ordering was easy and shipment came in record time.

    Read More
    Aimee N. April 11, 2017
  • Just as shown on the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft. It stays (it lays flat). It does need something to make it stay in place though! My rug is all over the place!!! ;)

    Read More
    washver September 15, 2016
  • Consider the color carefully
    Verified Purchase

    this rug appears to be great quality ( mine just arrived)- very well-made and nice and thick. However, the picture indicates that the "Rosewood" color is somewhat of a reddish color, but it is very pale - I would call it a pinkish color. Because returning is so difficult, I will keep it, but have had to change it to my pink room, rather than use it with reds, as intended. I would buy again ( in a different color)...good buy.

    Read More
    olmmm August 22, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Good quality. Colors were exactly what I'd hoped they would be. Had a little shipping snafu, but was quickly rectified. Great customer service and a great shopping experience.

    Read More
    Christopher O. May 2, 2015
  • nice chunky rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've been on a bit of a rug binge on Overstock.... This one is well made and hefty, great pile height makes it comfortable to sit on. I bought the blue/tan and the colors are soft and pleasing. The style of this ended up to be a bit too country for me, not overly so but just enough to drive me a bit crazy, so it has been relegated to the laundry room where it gets alot of traffic and holds up well :)

    Read More
    myaccount1 March 24, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, nice color (seems true to website picture), better quality than I expected!

    Read More
    cassiehaw March 18, 2014
  • Very happy with the Urban Wool Blend braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is well made, not thin or skimpy, comfortable to bare feet, and the coloration is perfect for my bedroom. The neutral design goes with everything, and it doesn't look like an old fashioned braided rug with rings of various colors, but is blended in a more updated look. Would work well with many décor styles. I've had it for about a month, it's been vacuumed several times, and seems to be sturdy so far. Am very pleased with it and it wasn't an expensive purchase. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    mydogmimi11 March 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia S. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser3588 August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links