Today: $169.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Silver Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very cool.
    Verified Purchase

    good price, sturdy, looks good

    Read More
    agua5 April 27, 2015
  • Unexpected fun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to go with a compact bistro table. Because of their low profile design, I can use four barstools and they don't overpower the aesthetics of the table. The seats are plastic, and it is yet to be seen how they hold up with time, but for the month we have had them, they are holding up well with adults sitting on them, kids spinning on them and riding them up and down. Best of all, we get tons of compliments on them, and when they wear out, I won't be crushed because I didn't spend a fortune on them in the first place.

    Read More
    jjsnebraska July 7, 2014
  • time for a change

    I always had classic and elegant pieces, so it was time for a change and refreshment. This is how I decided to change the living and kitchen furniture and buy all modern and minimalist pieces that would make the room lighter and fresh. These stools were really eye catching and with the metallic color and shine they have a futurist look. All simple in look, easy t adjust and really comfortable. love them.

    Read More
    dawnlilly November 19, 2012
  • great deal made

    I ordered a set of grey and a set of black bar stools into my home bar corner. The look is so unique, simple and futurist with this amazing design that I knew I could not get a better match. All four stools arrived in great quality and they are more comfortable than I expected. Simple to adjust for everyone's height and really easy to clean.

    Read More
    gordontobbs November 17, 2012
  • greatest pieces

    These bar stools I ordered were the greatest pieces uploaded recently. They are really modern, unique and with the metallic color and shine they are amazing. More, the four stools had a fair and affordable price and they arrive din great quality. We now enjoy comfort and style combined. Love you guys.

    Read More
    maddytomas November 13, 2012
  • perfect look

    This silver bar stools provided the perfect look in my home bar. The metallic cover and color looks really modern but retro also in the same tie, giving a combination of contradictory looks and forms. This is why I love the stools I ordered that much as the unique atmosphere is given to the room. High quality, easy to adjust and comfortable. One of the best deals.

    Read More
    victoriasimons November 8, 2012
  • futurist look

    This silver bar stool has a really modern and futurist look. I ordered a set together with a set of black bar stools in the same design. The look is really balanced and really urban, matching with the modern living of my studio apartment. The seating is really comfortable, mostly as it is adjustable to everyone's height. Top price and quality.

    Read More
    sarahfolk November 6, 2012
  • solid, durable and perfect

    I love bar stools but unfortunately my last ones which were made of wood have broken. I needed new ones and I’ve decided that is time for a change so I switched to metal bar stools. This particular silver bar stool captured my attention because of its shape and style. And the price tag is also right for my pocket. Excellent offer from overstock.

    Read More
    ericadavids October 11, 2012
  • unique urban look

    The stools I ordered look so amazing and unique. They had a really affordable price and shipment was fast and effective. All has a modern look with the silver finish and match perfectly with the decor. The height is really easy to adjust to everyone's comfort.

    Read More
    karingeorge October 10, 2012
  • perfect modern bar addition

    Finally I succeeded to develop a small bar corner in my house and I was searching for some unique and modern stools. When I saw these silver ones I knew I do not have to search further. The price is fantastic and the quality also. The stools are unique, modern and fresh and look great in the bar section. Thanks.

    Read More
    marcusjamie April 3, 2012
  • urban chick

    These bar stools reflect perfectly the urban chick and elegance. I ordered two sets for my best friend who opened a modern small bar and I knew these unique and modern stools will provide the perfect addition. The stools arrived in a short time and look better and more beautiful as shown.

    Read More
    tinalores March 30, 2012
  • Love them!

    I love my new modern and chick urban bar stools. They have a highly futurist and unique look that I adore and mostly, I received top quality on top price. The stools look exactly like shown and they are really solid and durable. Thanks

    Read More
    britneybrian March 27, 2012
  • 2 black and 2 silver for basement bar

    Like the title says, I purchase 2 in black and 2 in this silver option for my basement bar. My bar isn't done yet but I put them together anyway and they look great. The bar itself will have a silver countertop so these are going to be great with that. I'm excited to see the final/completed project!!

    Read More
    luv2flip2 March 22, 2012
  • don't buy these
    Verified Purchase

    they look cheap and cheesy! not comfortable. had to return them.

    Read More
    mosaic76 November 22, 2011
  • super duper stoolz

    Loving these stools so much! Thank you Overstock for yet another home run! These are super unique looking and all my friends have mentioned how much they like them! I am impressed with the quality of these stool as well. They are strong and durable and I expect them to last a long, long time. They have made a nice visual impact in my home and made it look more modern.

    Read More
    punbrillop October 15, 2011
  • Excellent

    I purchased several of these stools for the film set of a lo-fi sci-fi B-movie that I recently directed. They were used for the cantina on the spaceship. The silver color really added a high-tech, futuristic feeling to the set. They looked and worked great. I toolk them home and am using them at my kitchen counter. They also look great in this enviroment, which is contemporary décor. Great product, great price.

    Read More
    briestocker October 5, 2011
  • silver barstools
    Verified Purchase

    They are what they are described to be and I bought them for the price and what I thought they would look like in my new kitchen. color was wrong and I ended up buying solid wood black barstools instead which are much better. Back to these. The are plastic and shiny and you slip off them trying to get on. You do not feel secure sitting on them. They are supposed to adjust up and down and one was broken. But the bottom level happens to be the right level for an Island so it didn't matter that one didn't work. The foot step moves with the seat so you can't use it to help you get organized on the seat. the silver on bottom is painted and it shows dust and dirt immediately. No, you do not want this stool. get something else. I have three in my basement just stored there.

    Read More
    irenedemarest July 30, 2011
  • Great Stools, Great Design!

    I love these stools! I was looking for a sleek modern design. Just having bought a new loft style condo that had black and stainless steel appliances, these chairs were a perfect match. Friends have commented on how they look like they actually came with the unit. Also, having a smaller bar style kitchen table, and really only needing two, the fact that that is how they are sold, was a bonus, in itself.

    Read More
    stoolpigeon November 16, 2010
  • good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I redid our kitchen and were in need of stools. Our space was limited at the counter and we did not want to blow the budget. We wanted something less traditional. The stools are perfect. They are sturdy and attractive. Since we only needed 3 and they are sold in sets, we have an extra one. My son likes them so much he wanted it in his room.

    Read More
    teskra October 9, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Originally purchased these stools over three years ago. Just recently one of them has broken. They are pretty solid and durable as they are used on a daily basis by our school age boys. I am glad that Overstock is featuring them again so I can replace just the broken one and have an extra stool too. They fit perfectly around our kitchen island without being obtrusive.

    Read More
    wawatjo October 7, 2010
Sponsored Links