Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $269.99

Was: $299.99

Save $30.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Reclamation Solid Wood Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Urban reclaimed chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and match perfectly with the table I already had

    Read More
    Shannon L. March 28, 2017
  • Nice chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs. However the screws keep coming off on the bottom of the chairs. I definitely need to use blue loctite to stop the bolts from coming lose.

    Read More
    Ruben August 12, 2015
  • Chipping wood filler
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs after a long decision making process to purchase them. I'd chatted with an overstock associate who assured me they were durable for every day use with children. However, when the product arrived I was disappointed with the quality of the wood. The finish stain was chipping off, as well as the wood filler used to give the rustic look, leaving a white powdery residue. I've never written a bad review before, but this product is really not worth the money.

    Read More
    celestemartin2010 August 11, 2014
  • Horrible chair, great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Though I loved the look of these chairs, the quality left something to be desired. I bought 6 total and 3 of them had issues within 1-2 months of having them. There seems to be an issue with the strength of the wood in the seat to hold the screws needed to keep all of the neat back crossings together. All 3 chairs had the same issue...the screw hole holding the cross bars in the back popped the screw and there is nothing that can be done to resolve the problem. After the first incident I was sent replacement seats that held up for about 1 more month, but eventually popped the screw again. I think it's just a matter of time before the other 3 chairs follow in suite. With that said, I cannot say enough about the support and response of the overstock.com team to my issues. They have gone above and beyond in helping me to resolve the problem. Replacement parts were sent and eventually return was issued.

    Read More
    lntexas April 10, 2014
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Though in the picture it look so beautiful, once received it was horrible. The product it self was very hard to put tighter and took 2 people because you had to force the pieces to line up. When we finally did get it together it was very uncomfortable to sit in. I would not recommend this chair to anyone.

    Read More
    msmiran January 31, 2014
  • Different than description listed
    Verified Purchase

    The metal on these chairs is chocolate brown. It is NOT black as listed in the description for these chairs. Cannot speak to the quality of these chairs as I didn't put together or keep as I needed black metal chairs.

    Read More
    justmekhl December 8, 2013
  • Dining Chairs - Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great styling and quality, but maybe best of all was how easy it was to put them together. We bought 6, can't make a mistake in assembly with instructions and how parts bags are labeled. Done in just over an hour. Love them and lots of compliments from visitors.

    Read More
    mlh10334 November 2, 2013
  • Comfortable chairs - Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Great contemporary X back chair. Comfortable also. Easy to assemble. The chairs look great with a small game table I purchased recently. The wood on the seats is a little rough but a little sand paper will take care of it. Had to contact customer service and Overstock was excellent to work with. Overstock contacted the manufacturer to replace one of the wood seats that came cracked and it was shipped out right away without any problems. I was very impressed! Thank you to overstock!!

    Read More
    krw3 August 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lovethebling August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links