Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $24.74

Save $2.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urb SPACE Powder-coated Metal Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This was a breeze to assemble and has really come in handy, but aesthetically it's not very appealing. I'm not really using it as a decorative piece.

    Read More
    bfranco2183 August 16, 2017
  • Cute side table
    Verified Purchase

    The color on this table is great! It's sturdy, cute and fun to use inside to use inside our house, minutes from the beach. I would have given it a 5 star, but the top seems to not fit on so easily. It's a bit difficult to secure on and take off. But it's new, so maybe that will come in time. I would recommend this adorable little table!

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 11, 2017
  • Good basic little side table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these for my porch. They look good and serve their purpose. One was slightly dented when it arrived, but not a big enough deal to exchange it.

    Read More
    Shannon K. August 6, 2017
  • Happy with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table for the deck. The top can be taken off of the stand and used as a tray as well.

    Read More
    Deanna R. August 6, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice for the money I put a small lamp on it looks nice!

    Read More
    mary ann s. July 16, 2017
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    They table arrived well packaged. Nothing to assemble just open the legs and place the top. Bright color and although it's small than expected I will keep it.

    Read More
    OstkUser320211 July 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in the room. Simple and fun!

    Read More
    OstkUser803405 July 8, 2017
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables took three seconds to assemble and they will be very easy to store off season. The color is great and I love that the top can double as a serving tray. They're perfect for the deck.

    Read More
    suzie7874 June 20, 2017
  • Cute table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just darling. Purchased it in black. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Catherine D. June 20, 2017
  • Simple and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a plant stand in my living room. Simple design and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    caa82 June 19, 2017
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Perfect for my corner and eastyto move even with my broken shoulder.

    Read More
    Eileen F. June 7, 2017
  • I love these tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them and they are great, not heavy, and worked well as accent tables on the patio.

    Read More
    Sheila T. May 29, 2017
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and perfect for my boys room as a bedside table

    Read More
    Katie W. May 21, 2017
  • So simple, so useful
    Verified Purchase

    The table top (also useful separately as a tray) simply snaps onto the legs. It makes a stable little table you can use in all sorts of situations or fold up and store away. The paint finish seems strong and durable

    Read More
    retiredandfrugal May 16, 2017
  • Color perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Bought 2!!!!! Pretty and useful

    Read More
    nancy13172 May 16, 2017
  • Black table
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it a while now and it's great just wipe off and looks like new

    Read More
    harris002 May 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little table to put anywhere

    Read More
    OstkUser86261 April 30, 2017
  • Bedside Table
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely well-priced and super simple to put together. Just the right addition to my friend's guest bedroom. May need to order one more!

    Read More
    elfauro April 27, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love it Easy to wipe down and can fold up when not needed. Great for family room or kids room that clean up easy and easy too move.

    Read More
    Sue B. April 21, 2017
  • modern, cheap, functional and easy to assemble!

    modern, cheap, functional and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Esther A. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links