Starting at $544.49

Save $80.50 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uptown Modern Sofa by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This thing is pretty cheap and fell apart in six months. We ended up using it for an outdoor couch after that, and it disintegrated in short order. Not a fan of the sofa.

    Read More
    Nadeen S. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The white color is a slight tan and the construction is not the best quality especially in the frame and feet... All in all it is good for a accent or where it wont get much use. Or get the replacement warranty, like I did, and when your kids jump on them they will be replaced, fixed, or refunded!

    Read More
    (null) (. February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    stains easily, but super cute so definitely worth it!

    Read More
    Kayla H. February 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This couch is Not very comfortable. It is very well constructed and easy to put together. We had originally ordered the light grey, it it was much darker than what the picture had depicted.

    Read More
    Joseph B. February 7, 2018
  • Great Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for the man cave. We got the brown leather being we have 4 dogs and this keeps the dog hair manageable. Just wipe it off and you are good to go for company. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Melissa B. February 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great sofa! Very versatile! Love it!

    Read More
    Kimberly F. January 23, 2018
  • not for a family that likes to flop
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a nice looking sofa but I have teenagers who practically do cannon balls when they sit down. As much as I liked the looks of it, it would never last in my house. Great sofa if you don't have kids. I would not recommend this to a family.

    Read More
    colleen m. January 16, 2018
  • Not worth the money and is now in the trash
    Verified Purchase

    Has a great look in the picture but looks cheap in person and is not a comfortable sofa. I purchased this sofa for short term use in my home and planned to put it in my office when the other sofa I wanted arrived. I left this sofa near a dumpster soon after purchasing it.

    Read More
    Sima P. January 13, 2018
  • Good, a bit on the smaller side
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As couches go, this one was very affordable. It's elegant, modern, minimal and classy. No froof. But looks very good and can match with just about anything. The construction is good. Very sturdy. And the fabric is also strong. I def expect it to last a while.

    Read More
    OstkUser340776 January 11, 2018
  • Bit stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Bit stiff and the cushions slide off too easy but looks good for price, nice fabric

    Read More
    Tauren W. January 10, 2018
  • Clean basic sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with the look. It won’t last forever since my bf is so big he keeps messing up the cushions, but for a single woman who is slightly built it’s a good cheap pretty option.

    Read More
    Nicole E. January 9, 2018
  • Comfy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is perfect for my office. We purchased it in gray and were very satisfied. It was easy to assemble, and is comfortable. Great value and stylish.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. January 4, 2018
  • Lasted 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    Couch was okay. If you looking for comfort then this isn’t it lol. It’s a cute couch but it’s not high quality.

    Read More
    Timothy O. January 2, 2018
  • Lovely, I bought two
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these sofa's for the price of one on sale. Firm seating, easy to assemble, just screw on the legs. Looks beautiful in my living room, and my cat loves it as well, that she decided to use the one as a scratching post. Hopefully still in stock so I can buy another.

    Read More
    witqueen January 1, 2018
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice quality. Sofa material, comfortable to sit on without too much give! Color is true to the picture/description which makes buying sofas online scary but I’m happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1228641 December 21, 2017
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa was cute but not practical. It’s just a conversation piece

    Read More
    Audrey M. December 19, 2017
  • Very nice sitting couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was rather easy to put together by myself. Looks better than the pictures online. Very nice to sit or lay on. Goes well with all of my other furniture. Built to last. Recommended to friends and family. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Julie H. December 10, 2017
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I should have expected based on the cost, but this sofa is small and incredibly uncomfortable. However, if it were going in a room that the comfort level didn't matter, it would be fine.

    Read More
    ghmom December 10, 2017
  • Couch Support
    Verified Purchase

    Nice couch but more seat support needed.. comes in a box so glue needed for extra support when putting it together. Those are my pillows none comes with couch

    Read More
    • Uptown Modern Sofa by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    Tia J. December 6, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa was the perfect size! Not too big or too small. The seats are firm which some might not like but I do not mind it.

    Read More
    Brittany November 21, 2017