Starting at: $544.49

Save $50.50 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uptown Modern Sofa by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this well over a year. Very comfy, easy to assemble, free shipping!

    Read More
    persephone59 July 20, 2017
  • You Get What You Paid For
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this couch for about two years and I am already parting with it. It is a springy, uncomfortable bench with little to write home about. The fabric is easily dirtied and damaged. Most egregious, however, is that the cushions are not reversible. To make matters worse, if one if damaged, the company will not allow you to buy a single replacement cushion - you have to buy an entirely new couch. Stay away, stay away.

    Read More
    pdeering88 July 19, 2017
  • Inferior quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two of these and one was broken beyond repair within a few months of use. I had it put together by a builder, so done right. Once the arm fell off I had another builder try to repair it with no success. It took 5-6 phone calls to have Ostock resolve the issue. Originally they wanted it sent back to them (costly and difficult to do) then finally gave me credit given long history of buying from them. I would avoid this product at all cost, though it looks good and I was hoping it would last for a while.

    Read More
    duckmonkey July 13, 2017
  • uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap feeling, very light weight. It did not last very long at all. The fabric felt cheap, the quality was just poor. The couch isn't even the shape you see in the photo

    Read More
    shelley c. July 12, 2017
  • Very static-y
    Verified Purchase

    The linen fabric would always make me get static shocks...

    Read More
    Amelia N. July 11, 2017
  • It's pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The couch looks really nice and I love the grey color. We have had it for a year now and the cushions are all out of shape and it's really not that comfortable. If you buy it make sure it's for a spot in the house where people won't be sitting on it constantly.

    Read More
    OstkUser124967 June 30, 2017
  • Best sofa ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased at least 10 of these for a very large sitting area in the common room of my office. They hold up amazing with heavy usage and they go with everything. They are also easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 27, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look, but it is really not meant to be used as a comfortable couch. I felt for the price it was a cheaper quality.

    Read More
    sara w. June 24, 2017
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for a waiting room or business lobby. Not for a home to sit in for hours. Looks nice easy to put together . Just be careful when opening the box, they put nothing between the pads and the box. We sliced the bottom of the coushions when opening with a small razor blade. Good thing it wasn't the top of them

    Read More
    Heather E. June 23, 2017
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    it is not comfortable to use daily - it is a very firm couch

    Read More
    Lori W. June 21, 2017
  • That's what she said.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good value. Color was exactly what I was expecting. My husband had it assembled before I even got home from work. Not the best to sleep on according to him but that is his choice. I think its great!

    Read More
    Jenn June 16, 2017
  • Would not suggest.
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable. All I have to say.

    Read More
    Drake B. June 16, 2017
  • Cushions are loose
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions slide off easily, i would not recommend this

    Read More
    Harikrishna R. June 15, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great to look at, horrible for actual use. if you are staging a house great, if you want to sit on them, don't bother. We had ours for a month and the spring shot out through the cushion.

    Read More
    Evelyn M. June 15, 2017
  • Nice price for a pretty couch
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm. So, really nice for a couch you don't use very often. But it is very pretty. I use it in my living room.

    Read More
    moosebacklodge June 12, 2017
  • Great little piece, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Great little piece, does the job

    Read More
    Jessica m. June 8, 2017
  • Easy set-up, but darker than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this sofa in gray; the photos showed a relatively light gray. It is definitely a medium gray instead. Other than that, it was relatively easy to assemble (about 20 sweaty minutes for two people). Watch the handy video in the product listing, it was very helpful and I'm not sure I would have bought it otherwise. The finished sofa is quite firm, which I like very much.

    Read More
    OstkUser1102159 June 6, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is exactly what I would expect for the price. It is a little smaller and lower than other couches, and it not as sturdy as my $2000+ sofa, but that is exactly as I expected. I use it in my therapy office and people sit all day and i have not had any sagging or signs of structural wear.

    Read More
    Crystal B. June 5, 2017
  • Color and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a light beige, not white and there is no give at all to the cushions, very firm and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Christine G. June 2, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, color is true to photo . Assembly a little tricky, but manageable

    Read More
    Kelly S. June 2, 2017
Sponsored Links