Starting at: $562.49

Save $32.50 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uptown Modern Sofa by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look, but it is really not meant to be used as a comfortable couch. I felt for the price it was a cheaper quality.

    Read More
    sara w. June 24, 2017
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for a waiting room or business lobby. Not for a home to sit in for hours. Looks nice easy to put together . Just be careful when opening the box, they put nothing between the pads and the box. We sliced the bottom of the coushions when opening with a small razor blade. Good thing it wasn't the top of them

    Read More
    Heather E. June 23, 2017
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    it is not comfortable to use daily - it is a very firm couch

    Read More
    Lori W. June 21, 2017
  • That's what she said.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good value. Color was exactly what I was expecting. My husband had it assembled before I even got home from work. Not the best to sleep on according to him but that is his choice. I think its great!

    Read More
    Jenn June 16, 2017
  • Would not suggest.
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable. All I have to say.

    Read More
    Drake B. June 16, 2017
  • Cushions are loose
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions slide off easily, i would not recommend this

    Read More
    Harikrishna R. June 15, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great to look at, horrible for actual use. if you are staging a house great, if you want to sit on them, don't bother. We had ours for a month and the spring shot out through the cushion.

    Read More
    Evelyn M. June 15, 2017
  • Nice price for a pretty couch
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm. So, really nice for a couch you don't use very often. But it is very pretty. I use it in my living room.

    Read More
    moosebacklodge June 12, 2017
  • Great little piece, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Great little piece, does the job

    Read More
    Jessica m. June 8, 2017
  • Easy set-up, but darker than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this sofa in gray; the photos showed a relatively light gray. It is definitely a medium gray instead. Other than that, it was relatively easy to assemble (about 20 sweaty minutes for two people). Watch the handy video in the product listing, it was very helpful and I'm not sure I would have bought it otherwise. The finished sofa is quite firm, which I like very much.

    Read More
    OstkUser1102159 June 6, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is exactly what I would expect for the price. It is a little smaller and lower than other couches, and it not as sturdy as my $2000+ sofa, but that is exactly as I expected. I use it in my therapy office and people sit all day and i have not had any sagging or signs of structural wear.

    Read More
    Crystal B. June 5, 2017
  • Color and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a light beige, not white and there is no give at all to the cushions, very firm and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Christine G. June 2, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, color is true to photo . Assembly a little tricky, but manageable

    Read More
    Kelly S. June 2, 2017
  • Lasted over a year!
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable on the bed - it lasted over a year before I had to throw it out. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Judith L. May 29, 2017
  • Light gray sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is firm but comfortable and handsome looking. It is difficult to assemble, so I wouldn't recommend it to an amateur.

    Read More
    Margaret S. May 29, 2017
  • Great couch for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this couch for a little over a year now and I've had plenty of guests over as well as a number of parties. This couch has withstood all the beatings very well. The material is also semi-water repellent, so I haven't had any stains despite numerous spills. A little soap and water got everything right out. This couch would be a 5 if not for the cushions that are not stationary at all and consistently come out of place. Outside of that, I love the couch and receive compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    OstkUser204232 May 21, 2017
  • A comfortable piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to buy a sofa on line, but it turned out fine.

    Read More
    Carol M. May 17, 2017
  • White sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you purchase this set in white buy a shop vac to keep them clean. We use our shop vac on them for stains and paw prints from pets and it looks good as new.

    Read More
    paige l. May 12, 2017
  • Not bad but broke after a year?
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time buying a full blown couch online. I was nervous but at same time reading the reviews made me more confident in purchasing. I'm. Posting this after a year and half of using it . I'm just gonna list to make it easy. Pros: -color matches that of the image posted online. -easy easy assembly. It was literally straight to the point illustrations. Took me less than an hour. Maybe like 40 min to be exact. - Cheap price quality not too bad. Cons : - most likely won't get the entire couch the same day via ***. I got 1 on one day and 2 on the next day. Not too shabby. - the material is not fabric like..more like woven. So it's a bit on the rough side to the touch. - the cushions do slide out sometimes. Velcro will help with that. Cushions are not reversible. So if you stain top you can't just flip it over....so don't make a mess but it has a zipper so yo can put the fabric into the washer. -very firm. So if you want something super comfy to maybe sleep on for entirety of night this won't be the one for you. (i actually like the firmness) -unfortunately after a bit of use the cushions starts deforming on the edges. And starts to sink down in those areas. so it becomes very u comfortable to sit or lay on. -this is a one person couch. Only one person can fit laying down so if you are a couple abd want to lounge together its not going to happen. -this couch will not withstand a weight of over 250 pounds. It will break. Not the legs but the entire base will just snap. So overall I was fairly happy in the beginning but over time the couch became uncomfortable and not lounging type of couch. It also broke when 3 of my friends were sitting down on it and once. so now I have to buy another couch.

    Read More
    Oline H. May 10, 2017
  • Sofa by TRIBECCA HOME
    Verified Purchase

    It was rather easy to put together and it does look lovely. Exactly as shown in the photo. The cushions are a little hard, I imagine they will become softer with use.

    Read More
    manquena May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links