Starting at: $329.99

Save $265.00 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uptown Modern Sofa by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great couch for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this couch for a little over a year now and I've had plenty of guests over as well as a number of parties. This couch has withstood all the beatings very well. The material is also semi-water repellent, so I haven't had any stains despite numerous spills. A little soap and water got everything right out. This couch would be a 5 if not for the cushions that are not stationary at all and consistently come out of place. Outside of that, I love the couch and receive compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    OstkUser204232 May 21, 2017
  • A comfortable piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to buy a sofa on line, but it turned out fine.

    Read More
    Carol M. May 17, 2017
  • White sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you purchase this set in white buy a shop vac to keep them clean. We use our shop vac on them for stains and paw prints from pets and it looks good as new.

    Read More
    paige l. May 12, 2017
  • Not bad but broke after a year?
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time buying a full blown couch online. I was nervous but at same time reading the reviews made me more confident in purchasing. I'm. Posting this after a year and half of using it . I'm just gonna list to make it easy. Pros: -color matches that of the image posted online. -easy easy assembly. It was literally straight to the point illustrations. Took me less than an hour. Maybe like 40 min to be exact. - Cheap price quality not too bad. Cons : - most likely won't get the entire couch the same day via ***. I got 1 on one day and 2 on the next day. Not too shabby. - the material is not fabric like..more like woven. So it's a bit on the rough side to the touch. - the cushions do slide out sometimes. Velcro will help with that. Cushions are not reversible. So if you stain top you can't just flip it over....so don't make a mess but it has a zipper so yo can put the fabric into the washer. -very firm. So if you want something super comfy to maybe sleep on for entirety of night this won't be the one for you. (i actually like the firmness) -unfortunately after a bit of use the cushions starts deforming on the edges. And starts to sink down in those areas. so it becomes very u comfortable to sit or lay on. -this is a one person couch. Only one person can fit laying down so if you are a couple abd want to lounge together its not going to happen. -this couch will not withstand a weight of over 250 pounds. It will break. Not the legs but the entire base will just snap. So overall I was fairly happy in the beginning but over time the couch became uncomfortable and not lounging type of couch. It also broke when 3 of my friends were sitting down on it and once. so now I have to buy another couch.

    Read More
    Oline H. May 10, 2017
  • Sofa by TRIBECCA HOME
    Verified Purchase

    It was rather easy to put together and it does look lovely. Exactly as shown in the photo. The cushions are a little hard, I imagine they will become softer with use.

    Read More
    manquena May 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks good. We will see!

    Read More
    Julie W. May 9, 2017
  • Not good quality . It is really cheap construction
    Verified Purchase

    Set it up myself. Easy to set it up. Really low quality product though. Look ok but it won't last a year if you use it

    Read More
    Abe May 8, 2017
  • Seemed nice in the beginning but sagged later
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa seemed nice and comfortable but just a few months later, it started sagging and falling apart..if I could return it, I would!

    Read More
    Aashna T. April 27, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this for our living room. With two young children and two dogs, we wanted something stylish that would last us a few years . The fabric is easy to clean which is important to us. With a few scatter cushions it is made much more comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser575602 April 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfortable, looks sleek, and is easy to accessorize. I've slept on it, too, and it's been fine. I've had this couch for several years. Great buy.

    Read More
    esse111 April 17, 2017
  • Dkel
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waist your money go to a store, the light gray is too dark and falling apart screws together , go to the store and buy a real sofa. Don't want to pay shipping charges back!

    Read More
    dkel April 9, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, didn't need any assistance

    Read More
    Tomya H. April 1, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this couch for about 2 years. It's held up pretty well but it has a few odd flaws: 1. We has to velcro the cushions in place. They're constantly sliding off while you're sitting on them. 2. the front of the cushion hangs off the couch quite a bit. It's not bad, but it exaggerates the cushion sliding problem. 3. the cushion covers rotate with time. I find myself re-aligning them everytime people come over. For the price, it's a decent couch and it was easy to put together, however I don't think I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Britta March 31, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is exactly what I was looking for.. I don't have a tv in my living room (purposely) so it's sort of an accent to art display in my living room.. It's not one of those couches to be slept on .. its a little stiff but it doesn't matter.. it looks awesome and it fits a smaller space.. putting it together was a breeze and I could not be happier with the price!

    Read More
    jannette d. March 28, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is good for the price.

    Read More
    Guiqin S. March 24, 2017
  • Good Apartment Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is good for the price. Comfortable enough that I have no problem lounging with a book, napping, or binge watching some TV. The cushions are a bit stiff but still comfortable overall. I have a 600 square foot studio apartment and this couch fit no problem, one of the only couches that would comfortably fit. Easy to assemble and grey color was true to the photos.

    Read More
    OstkUser405779 March 22, 2017
  • Complement to love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, a little firm but that is what we were looking for. Very pleased. Bought the love seat too.

    Read More
    Marilyn D. March 19, 2017
  • Really nice for a sitting room
    Verified Purchase

    The couch was fairly easy to set up - not a lot of steps, just a little tedious fitting the screws in and tightening them, so it is a bit time consuming, but not hard just frustrating at times when having to tighten things or fit screws in where the holes are not lining up. It is a little smaller than I thought, but that could be because I put it in a big room. I do really like the look of the couch and it is comfortable enough to sit on in a room you don't use too often, or if just having company and sitting chatting. I wouldn't put it in a room where you will be primarily relaxing/watching tv, only because it's a little stiff and the cushions might slide.

    Read More
    OstkUser997731 March 18, 2017
  • Uptown Modern Sofa by TRIBECCA HOME
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa is sturdy and comfortable. Color was darker than pictured (I ordered the lighter gray). Overall happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    KV March 16, 2017
  • Great sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to assemble! The color is very versatile and will go with a lot of room decor styles. Long enough to take a nap on without feet hanging off the side ;)

    Read More
    Christie B. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links