Sale Starts at: $282.59

Save $31.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uptown Modern Loveseat by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loveseat is only medium quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Tribecca Home Uptown Modern Loveseat is only of moderate quality. It was easy enough to assemble and the instructions were understandable and straightforward. The construction is just OK as the upholstery has some irregular edges and covers some uneven padding underneath. The strangest thing about it is that all 4 legs were identical, even though they were tapered on 2 sides and the predrilled screwhole was on the same side of each of the 4 legs. Therefore, the look of the sofa's legs is un-symmetrical.

    Read More
    OstkUser1180234 June 14, 2017
  • Great Value for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this loveseat for a little over a year now and I've had plenty of guests over as well as a number of parties. This couch has withstood all the beatings very well. The material is also semi-water repellent, so I haven't had any stains despite numerous spills. A little soap and water got everything right out. This loveseat would be a 5 if not for the cushions that are not stationary at all and consistently come out of place. Outside of that, I love the couch and receive compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    OstkUser204232 May 14, 2017
  • Good price , nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was easily put tiogether . It's sturdy .. but I'm using it in a sunroom which isn't used daily .

    Read More
    Julia F. May 11, 2017
  • Accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for accent piece, not everyday use. Placed in home office to fill space on an empty wall. Works well for that purpose

    Read More
    Anna B. May 4, 2017
  • not so hot
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a small loveseat for living. It is small but it is not living room worthy. Reminds me of seating in a dentist reception room.

    Read More
    rste May 3, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this in our office room and it's cute, small and pretty comfortable for the price. It's not going to last forever, but seems to be decently stain resistant and is holding up well so far.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 30, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this for our living room. With two young children and two dogs, we wanted something stylish that would last us a few years . The fabric is easy to clean which is important to us. With a few scatter cushions it is made much more comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser575602 April 25, 2017
  • Thought about getting a second
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and hard for the kids to destroy, easy to put together. Perfect for small folks

    Read More
    Tomya H. April 1, 2017
  • A Few Days Old
    Verified Purchase

    We received this love seat earlier this week. I was able to assemble it on my lunch hour. The color is a true "white linen" color that you see in the photo. When I was assembling the couch I did put some fingerprints on the fabric. Be cautious of that when assembling. The little bit of grease on the screws and bolts I believe is what transferred to the material. It is a firm couch and that is what we were in search of. We have 4 little kids and a dog, so we will see how well we can keep it clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser1033090 March 26, 2017
  • Nice Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, a little firm but that is what we were looking for. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Marilyn D. March 19, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble! I'm a very small woman 5'4 under 100lbs and I could put this together myself! My husband did the sofa one day and I couldn't wait to have the set together so I managed to put it together myself in around 2 hours! Great versatile grey color and very comfortable! Love that the back is padded and not cushions since we have dogs who love to "redecorate" with anything that is not firmly placed...

    Read More
    Christie B. March 16, 2017
  • Excellent Quality (I'm lying)
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously, who would give this item five stars? Cheap, cheap, CHEAP and terribly uncomfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1003708 March 5, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Loveseat looks nice, despite one side panel coming in without holes and requiring some modification, but is not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Chris S. February 12, 2017
  • More seating without taking up more space.

    Need help to put it together and even with help there was piece we couldn't get it to fit, however after assemble it has a great look the material and attention to detail makes it look expensive.

    Read More
    s0z0 January 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color nice assemble 50% easy for one person

    Read More
    Pilar C. January 15, 2017
  • Not comfy, but good for staging and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Use this for staging homes and it goes with lots of decors Look easily changed with throw pillows

    Read More
    Oh Christmas tree January 12, 2017
  • love it, love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two beige linen loveseats and have just assembled and placed in my modest sized townhouse. They are well made, firm but comfortable. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and the only concern I have is that the fabric may be difficult to keep clean. But for the great look of the loveseats and the incredible price I am more than satisfied; I am ecstatic with the new look of my living room.

    Read More
    Anne M. January 1, 2017
  • Mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was a nightmare. Not that there was too much to do but aligning the screws to fit in took for ever. Looks nice but the quality of the material is not that great

    Read More
    MARIA A. December 20, 2016
  • problems with legs......
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an uptown loveseat about two years ago and had problems securing two legs. No solid wood to put the screw into. I just recently bought another one and this company still HAS NOT fix this problem. This company should be ashamed of itself. I will not buy any of their products ever again!!

    Read More
    OstkUser49387 December 16, 2016
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a few couches from Overstock.com for my furnished rentals. This couch is the best so far in comfort, style, and quality. it is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Gina M. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links