Sale Starts at: $299.87

Save $245.62 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uptown Modern Loveseat by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, a little firm but that is what we were looking for. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Marilyn D. March 19, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble! I'm a very small woman 5'4 under 100lbs and I could put this together myself! My husband did the sofa one day and I couldn't wait to have the set together so I managed to put it together myself in around 2 hours! Great versatile grey color and very comfortable! Love that the back is padded and not cushions since we have dogs who love to "redecorate" with anything that is not firmly placed...

    Read More
    Christie B. March 16, 2017
  • Excellent Quality (I'm lying)
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously, who would give this item five stars? Cheap, cheap, CHEAP and terribly uncomfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1003708 March 5, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Loveseat looks nice, despite one side panel coming in without holes and requiring some modification, but is not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Chris S. February 12, 2017
  • More seating without taking up more space.

    Need help to put it together and even with help there was piece we couldn't get it to fit, however after assemble it has a great look the material and attention to detail makes it look expensive.

    Read More
    s0z0 January 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color nice assemble 50% easy for one person

    Read More
    Pilar C. January 15, 2017
  • Not comfy, but good for staging and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Use this for staging homes and it goes with lots of decors Look easily changed with throw pillows

    Read More
    Oh Christmas tree January 12, 2017
  • love it, love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two beige linen loveseats and have just assembled and placed in my modest sized townhouse. They are well made, firm but comfortable. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and the only concern I have is that the fabric may be difficult to keep clean. But for the great look of the loveseats and the incredible price I am more than satisfied; I am ecstatic with the new look of my living room.

    Read More
    Anne M. January 1, 2017
  • Mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was a nightmare. Not that there was too much to do but aligning the screws to fit in took for ever. Looks nice but the quality of the material is not that great

    Read More
    MARIA A. December 20, 2016
  • problems with legs......
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an uptown loveseat about two years ago and had problems securing two legs. No solid wood to put the screw into. I just recently bought another one and this company still HAS NOT fix this problem. This company should be ashamed of itself. I will not buy any of their products ever again!!

    Read More
    OstkUser49387 December 16, 2016
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a few couches from Overstock.com for my furnished rentals. This couch is the best so far in comfort, style, and quality. it is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Gina M. December 13, 2016
  • nice loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    looks good in the corner with a throw and some pillows

    Read More
    Sinead S. December 2, 2016
  • Nice Lovseat
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together. And is cute and stylish. The only negative is the lack of comfort. It takes a while to break in but overall thumbs up

    Read More
    Kay November 29, 2016
  • Lovely office couch
    Verified Purchase

    I was in search of a very small sofa for my office -- it is pretty much impossible to find one in stores that's <60" wide unless you buy a very high end product, I discovered, and I had more like just 58" to work with. Though I've just assembled it -- no durability check to report -- it is a perfect buy for a modestly used, small-scale space (like my office). It is big enough for 2 folks to sit on, long enough for a mid-sized or smaller person to lie and take a nap. It is on the firmer side but not horribly so (it gives structure), and it looks very tailored and professional. I don't think it would hold up too well to active, bouncy kids (like mine!), but it really is a fine and affordable purchase for these other uses. Pretty straightforward to assemble, but remember 2 things: the flap that opens at the bottom of the middle piece (as other reviewers have noted) -- ingenious, but if you don't look for it you have no idea how to attach the sides (once you find it, you think, "Wow, that was smart of them."). And though the pictoral directions don't make this super clear -- there are **3** bolts attaching each side to the back, not just 2 at the bottom. I missed the upper bolts (which really are important for stable assembly) until near the end of things, and it was a pain to get them screwed in at that point. But I did it, and now it's a charming addition to the space. Update: moved across the country summer 2016, and the sofa joined me at my new office. Still love it. Totally durable and attractive.

    Read More
    New NJ Gal November 26, 2016
  • Stylish but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is stylish furniture but I would not buy again because it is not comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Anna K. November 23, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    and doesn't even look good. We have all been to the houses where the couch look so great but you can't sit on it because its uncomfortable. This is not even that. Its a lose lose.

    Read More
    Randi T. November 19, 2016
  • Cream loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    We use our shop Vac to clean it and it works great any stains or marks gone. This couch is wonderful if you don't want bulky huge furniture. It's very sleek and light so easy to move around the room.

    Read More
    paige l. November 18, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, modern couch. Took some assembly, but worth it.

    Read More
    Kristen M. November 7, 2016
  • Disappointed with Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this loveseat based on the high amount of good reviews. Assembly was fairly easy but comfort is terrible. The seats constantly slide forward, and are made of a stiff foam. It is also very high off the ground so you can't comfortable sit on it with your feet on the ground (I'm 5'5"). The chemical smell is also intoxicating. It was a waste of money and I regret buying it.

    Read More
    OstkUser680796 November 4, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect size, and is comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser514494 November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links