Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.49

At other retailer: $125.97

Save $36.48 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uptown Clear Globe 1-light Chrome Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • classy modern light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would give this 5 stars, except it is just too hard to clean. I deal with it but I didn't think about that when we put this over our kitchen table. I still love it, and have had to let the dust issue go.

    Read More
    Melissa C. August 21, 2017
  • Great light, clean modern look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Made the kitchen area light up and looks perfect for a clean modern look. considering getting another one to go over the living room coffee table it fits with any room!

    Read More
    Ashley S. August 20, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Sold my house and wish I would have kept this piece with me. Beautiful just a lil tough to clean

    Read More
    maria g. July 22, 2017
  • XL Round clear pendant lights
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are beautiful! The quality is great. Very elegant! Easy to install.

    Read More
    jasmine June 7, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing above dining table

    Read More
    camille June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful globes over Island!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These globes look great over our large island. They are modern offer plenty of light. One thing, They are large!!!!!! That is what wanted since our island is 10 foot.

    Read More
    thalphen June 3, 2017
  • Perfect for our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased three of these pendants for our 10-foot-long kitchen island that overlooks our dining area. One note of advice: they are larger than they look in the pictures. They have a 14" diameter, which is pretty big for a hanging pendant. But they look great in our space and I highly recommend.

    Read More
    lawlerdog May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful contemporary lights
    Verified Purchase

    Look exactly as pictured. My only complaint is the yellow light of the included bulbs. Would recommend this light fixture.

    Read More
    courtney b. April 21, 2017
  • Great Light - Awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Great Light - Awesome price, looks impactful though doesn't take away from the rest of the open concept room.

    Read More
    Shay Z. April 17, 2017
  • Simple with a definitive statement
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these look over my kitchen island.

    Read More
    OstkUser826277 March 21, 2017
  • Looks nice but way too big!
    Verified Purchase

    Double check your measurements. I ordered two for over my kitchen island and they are way too big!

    Read More
    Julia P. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought his light 3 times to use in my home remodel projects and always receive many compliments.

    Read More
    Bethany B. March 1, 2017
  • Love,love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect pendant light! It was exactly as described and achieved the look I was looking for!

    Read More
    Kristin J. January 20, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It's simple, classy and makes a nice statement.

    Read More
    jumb November 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, looks amazing

    Read More
    Val B. November 14, 2016
  • only looks good in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The construction is very poor. I'm afraid to dust it, since it gets loose with the slightest touch. Impossible to get the dust and fingerprints off the glass.

    Read More
    Anna R. August 29, 2016
  • UPTOWN CLEAR GLOBE LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    100% look a like for that very popular store...pb I was very surprised about the size of the globe it is much larger than expected. The light is very modern and quality is great. Love my light.

    Read More
    Melisa K. August 7, 2016
  • Amazing light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light it is clean sharp and functional. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

    Read More
    Rachel S. July 30, 2016
  • Amazing large pendant lights
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing. I am so pleased with these lights. In the middle on a new construction so haven't been hung yet but, I'm so excited about seeing them.

    Read More
    OstkUser377489 July 27, 2016
  • classic charm
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty in person. Good quality and we get many compliments.

    Read More
    jmorley July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links