Today: $99.99

Was: $104.99

Save $5.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uptown Clear Globe 1-light Chrome Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful contemporary lights
    Verified Purchase

    Look exactly as pictured. My only complaint is the yellow light of the included bulbs. Would recommend this light fixture.

    Read More
    courtney b. April 21, 2017
  • Great Light - Awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Great Light - Awesome price, looks impactful though doesn't take away from the rest of the open concept room.

    Read More
    Shay Z. April 17, 2017
  • Simple with a definitive statement
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these look over my kitchen island.

    Read More
    OstkUser826277 March 21, 2017
  • Looks nice but way too big!
    Verified Purchase

    Double check your measurements. I ordered two for over my kitchen island and they are way too big!

    Read More
    Julia P. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought his light 3 times to use in my home remodel projects and always receive many compliments.

    Read More
    Bethany B. March 1, 2017
  • Love,love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect pendant light! It was exactly as described and achieved the look I was looking for!

    Read More
    Kristin J. January 20, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It's simple, classy and makes a nice statement.

    Read More
    jumb November 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, looks amazing

    Read More
    Val B. November 14, 2016
  • only looks good in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The construction is very poor. I'm afraid to dust it, since it gets loose with the slightest touch. Impossible to get the dust and fingerprints off the glass.

    Read More
    Anna R. August 29, 2016
  • UPTOWN CLEAR GLOBE LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    100% look a like for that very popular store...pb I was very surprised about the size of the globe it is much larger than expected. The light is very modern and quality is great. Love my light.

    Read More
    Melisa K. August 7, 2016
  • Amazing light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light it is clean sharp and functional. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

    Read More
    Rachel S. July 30, 2016
  • Amazing large pendant lights
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing. I am so pleased with these lights. In the middle on a new construction so haven't been hung yet but, I'm so excited about seeing them.

    Read More
    OstkUser377489 July 27, 2016
  • classic charm
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty in person. Good quality and we get many compliments.

    Read More
    jmorley July 16, 2016
  • BELIEVE THE REVIEWS
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is BIG and nice! Modern light. Professional came in and installed in 30 minutes. Would have gotten 5 stars but light is not that bright. I will change the bulb. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    ga3000 June 15, 2016
  • Perfect except for the light bulb
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful hanging in my cathedral foyer, but the white light bulb makes it look too kitcheny! I purchased a clear bulb of same size and watts and it will definitely look more elegant. Now I just have to find someone with a 14' step ladder so I can change it out. I'm very satisfied but would have liked to have a choice in bulbs. Had I known I would have gotten the clear bulb before the electrician installed the whole thing.

    Read More
    OstkUser287175 June 13, 2016
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Look amazing. Easy install.

    Read More
    Lindsey M. June 10, 2016
  • Be VERY careful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this up... literally LIGHTLY bumped my head on it, and it shattered. Extremely upset that I wasted my money.

    Read More
    Andrea O. May 29, 2016
  • Complements galore!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light to hang over my kitchen island and I absolutely love it. It really is a statement piece and I have received many many complements when we have guests over! Great purchase.

    Read More
    Wendy M. May 7, 2016
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ball glass with the chrome. Beautiful and elegant.

    Read More
    David K. May 4, 2016
  • Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at pendent lights at Lowes and assumed, because of the price, these would fall into that same category. However, they actually make quite a statement. The bulb is a good size diameter and the included bulb is huge and really makes a statement. I am a little worried about finding an appropriate replacement bulb, but I'll cross that bridge when I come to it. I ended up hanging two of these in my entrance hall. Love them!

    Read More
    NoeTee March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links