Today: $124.99

Was: $197.99

Save $73.00 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uptown 3-light Clear Globe Cluster Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a similar light from another company and had to return it due to it being too short. I love the fact that you can adjust this one at different lengths and it would work with many different ceiling lights. Save your money on the expensive ones. Great buy!

    Read More
    brittany e. June 26, 2017
  • Stunning light fixture, incredible value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this fixture, even more than I had imagined! What you can see so well in the product photos are the bubbles, which when lit by the vintage bulbs, look almost sparkly. And with the vintage bulbs included, it's an incredible value!

    Read More
    Laurie L. June 25, 2017
  • Globe light review
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome.....very eye catching

    Read More
    OstkUser1208788 June 23, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although I ended up returning this because one of the globes was broken, this is a nice quality light that I would highly suggest. Nice contemporary design.

    Read More
    Katie M. June 22, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    went outside my comfort zone and ordered this for my entry way!!! LOVE IT & so does everyone else.

    Read More
    stephenmarco June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful over our new freestanding Badeloft tub
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were just installed, so I can't comment on longevity. An electrician installed them so I also cannot comment on ease of installlation. What I can say is that they look beautiful and function as expected. The wiring length was adjusted/shortened so the globes were not suspended too low over he bathtub for safety. I was a little worried the globes would be too big, but they work well weigh the scale of the tub. The bubble glass looks great with the rainglass-style privacy glass that was on the existing windows in the background that we decided not to replace during the remodel. The matte black finish pairs perfectly with the tub filler hardware. If I can find a way to submit photos, I will.

    Read More
    OstkUser1202059 June 17, 2017
  • Larger than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The globes are much larger than the picture shows. The globes are clear but they have tiny speck on them. I still think this will work for our new home . We are happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Kathywenslow W. May 31, 2017
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this light for a room but ended up not being able to use it there. I didn't want to fool around with a return so installed it in our hall. It looks very nice especially with the high ceilings. I love the fact that you can adjust the cord to the length you need. The globe has a glittered design on it so that was a nice effect bc it matches my other pendant light.

    Read More
    Adeboy May 22, 2017
  • Love this light but no way to replace globes
    Verified Purchase

    There is no way to buy extra globes if you have an accident... as we did. :) but the light is beautiful.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. May 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I hubg these in my stairway and they really brighten the area. They hang perfectly and are easy to put up. Love my new lights.

    Read More
    Angela B. May 16, 2017
  • mary f
    Verified Purchase

    These pendants are to die for. Well made, easy to install and look great over an island. You can adjust the lengths of the light as well. Price is unbeatable!

    Read More
    Mary F May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to go in a large living area. We were worried that it may appear too small, but it's beautiful. The glass casings are large and speckled and the Edison lights look amazing in it. We thought we'd spend about *** to put a nice fixture in this space, so this was a fantastic deal. My husband hung it, so I'm sure it's a little challenging to get the strands to the correct height, but he didn't say it was too difficult.

    Read More
    lboog76 May 13, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these fixtures in different sizes and love them with the Edison bulbs.

    Read More
    Lynette G. May 9, 2017
  • Elegant and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Despite difficulties upon ordering at the beginning, my first Overstock order turned to be worth persisting. Great ambience for my living and dining area. Long adjustable cord is good for my 7 feet high ceiling.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052078 May 6, 2017
  • Amazing Lights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get compliments on this all the time. It looks expensive and people assume it cost upwards of *** The light bulbs work well with my dimmer, and are bright enough for over my main kitchen/dining table. The glass globes are so pretty and the bubbles in them add some character and interest.

    Read More
    Kaleb W. May 1, 2017
  • lightluvr
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very nice I put up in hall.. Added some class!!

    Read More
    OstkUser657574 April 30, 2017
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We get many compliments for our light fixture over our dining table. The bubbled glass is quite thick and easy to keep clean. Recommend it for sure.

    Read More
    tfischere April 21, 2017
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks great. I love that the lengths are totally adjustable. It was easy to install because the glass globes are removable so you don't have to worry about holding them up or them banging together during installation.

    Read More
    lanternquestion April 21, 2017
  • Kitchen lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this light!! It is perfect over my kitchen table and match the pendants over my island! Looks beautiful and seemed easy to hang...at least there were no complaints. I highly recommend this gorgeous fixture!

    Read More
    Kristina T. April 21, 2017
  • Foyer perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Look fabulous in my foyer

    Read More
    Maxine S. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links