Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upton Home Zebra Faux Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute practical ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Loves its petite size that I can place it next to the entrance where I can sit and put shoes on. Also, store some short umbrellas inside. Small, compact and cute looking.

    Read More
    Linda L. February 5, 2016
  • Terrific storage
    Verified Purchase

    These may look small, but don't underestimate the storage in side. I put all my little Chi's toys in them. I have 2 and they look great in my office.

    Read More
    magster65 January 20, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a foot stool for my clients iny salon to rest their feet on when they are at shampoo bowl. It's great, easy to keep clean and the small storage is a nice extra to have for towels.

    Read More
    jillyg1 January 9, 2015
  • Lasted almost 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a set of 2 almost 3 years ago and at first was great, I had guests sit on them at parties and stored items inside as well. However, after our last gathering a small person sat on and broke the top of this ottoman to the point it is beyond repair. Then, the hinge on the other broke! For the price I would have expected them to last a bit longer, especially with less than moderate use.

    Read More
    miamirn March 9, 2014
  • Zebra Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    My giraffe ottoman has broken x 2. The zebra one is still going strong.

    Read More
    bakems December 26, 2013
  • Great Ottoman but smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, i am really satisfied with my purchase. I was going to use this in my bedroom instead of a bench, but the size of the ottoman was smaller than i anticipated (should have read the dimensional guideline). I will use this in another place in my house - looks great!

    Read More
    ksimmer March 14, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This product was purchased to decorate my 12-year-old's bedroom. For a pressboard box covered in naugahyde it was a wee pricey. I wouldn't use it to decorate a high-end living room, but for a preteen girl's room it is well constructed and attractively designed. If you're too busy or lack the skills to make one yourself, I suppose it's worth it.

    Read More
    howlwolf45 February 15, 2013
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an ottoman for the entry way so I can sit while I put my shoes on. Not only does it provide storage, but it's also very sturdy. I don't have any complaints about this product.

    Read More
    sophia0fnyc February 13, 2013
  • Great Design for Extra Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman for some extra storage (CDs, magazines, etc) in my living room and because the zebra print matches my rug and other decor in this room. The ottoman is sturdy but light weight enough that it remains easy to move even when full of stuff. My only complaint is that a couple of weeks after receiving it I noticed a finger tip sized puncture in the vinyl upholstery on the side of the lid. I don't know if it arrived in this condition (sadly I did not not closely examine for this type of damage) or it I damaged it through light use. I like it otherwise though, as it is functional and very cute/stylish, so decided to keep it rather than go through the trouble of returning it for a non-damaged unit.

    Read More
    pinky61 January 2, 2013
  • Neat
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for myself to use as a photography prop, it's great!!!

    Read More
    rosesposes January 7, 2012
  • This storage box is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I got this storage box for my entrance , i was surprised on how beautiful this looks .I purchased one more in the same day .Love it , the best price / value u can find online .

    Read More
    luem January 5, 2012
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ottoman an average rating because the color was a cream and black and not a white and black. The picture looks white and black and if i remember correctly, the description said white and black. However, when it arrived it was cream and black. Therefore, I had to spend $$$ to ship it back. So the ottoman that I don't have cost me $$$. Otherwise, it looked like it would have been cute had I actually taken it out of the box.

    Read More
    janue December 14, 2011
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking all over for a zebra ottoman and was thrilled to find this on overstock.com. However, I needed white and this zebra is more cream, even beige.

    Read More
    sippincoffee October 20, 2011
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Ottoman as a footstool for my husband. He fell in love with it. This was a great purchase for the price. I would recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    ktnelson1019 April 16, 2011
  • Zebra stool and storage cube
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this little stool and storage unit is great. Its cute and is a perfect size. It is not faux fur, but feels more like vinyl which cleans up easily. Great addition to a play room, kids room, or guest room.

    Read More
    leslieconnito March 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanne S. July 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dorothea17 November 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gemme September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links