Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upton Home Victoria Antiqued Silver Wall Mount Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garden Mermad
    Verified Purchase

    Great entry mirror - looks nice in our hallway.

    Read More
    Garden Mermaid December 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant but simple... great touch to my family room

    Read More
    Myrna C. September 2, 2016
  • Upton home victoria silver and wall mount mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is heavy. it looks great in my bathroom and hall way. I would recommend this to family and friends.

    Read More
    PATRICIA M. January 23, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    So nature_stylish in my living room

    Read More
    Nancy J. November 13, 2015
  • Upton Home Victoria Antiqued Silver Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror literally look much more expensive and elegant than the picture. It has a nice design around the mirror.

    Read More
    Lovinlife May 2, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures done do it justice. Light weight so easy to mount

    Read More
    mommayag May 1, 2015
  • just want i wanted, look's just like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Measure to make sure it is the right size for you. but, if you buy, you will not be disappointed. In my family room and it look great. would buy again if I needed to.

    Read More
    ceci3775 April 23, 2015
  • Great Mirror and Center Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror!!! Bought it for the loft hall and loved it sooooo much when I opened it, designed a half-bath around it! Elegant, classy and would recommend it! If you like the picture, you'll love the real thing!

    Read More
    Pati V. March 12, 2015
  • Contemporary Country mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured. The mirror does have a beveled edge. Light and easy to hang. I have it in a room with an iron bed and contemporary bedding and window panels.

    Read More
    jaandsa March 7, 2015
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    it is way way darker in person than in the picture. I was looking forward to a light pinkish gold tone as shown on the picture. In real life it's an olive/taupe color.

    Read More
    Amanda S. February 14, 2015
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfect for a living or dining room wall.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. February 5, 2015
  • mirror is classy
    Verified Purchase

    love my mirror, gave my dinning room a unique look.

    Read More
    natweety30 September 16, 2014
  • NICE MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    Light and easy to hang, the mirror did have some glue on it from the way it was made but it came off with a little effort!

    Read More
    singjess2 August 2, 2014
  • nice mirror but not as nice as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting better quality of this mirror and the colour being more bright and more shiny, it looks in real a bit dull and more olive (darker) then the silverfish shiny picture - I only kept this mirror because it matched an accent chair that I bought perfectly in colour.

    Read More
    mleder July 31, 2014
  • Mirror is very Chic bringing the room together
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews before purchasing and almost didn't purchase because of a few reviews that were negative. I'm so glad I did!! It is a perfect accent to our wall and dining room. Love the quality and detail on the mirror. Everyone ask where did I buy it.

    Read More
    mirrorperfect July 23, 2014
  • The mirror has a beautiful design,
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pink mirror not a battleship grey one. It has a great design. I think a little Rust-o-leum might help.

    Read More
    dire931a May 31, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    simon67 November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links