Read All Reviews for Upton Home Taza Mirrored Grid 4pc Wall Panel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it . Easy to esamble and nice price

    Read More
    anwara S. December 12, 2015
  • Do not buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on this cheap product. I had to return mine because there were hot glue strings all over the place and the mirrors aren't even real mirrors. "Mirrors"....more like plastic looked really dirty as well.

    Read More
    Anne H. May 24, 2015
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    I received 3 of the 4 panels without damage. 3 mirrors on the 4th panel were flawed beyond repair. I hung the 3 remaining and they look great in the entry way.

    Read More
    smoothe013 May 1, 2015
  • As close as I could get to Ballard Designs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and made a long wall out of them! Not too hard to set up, and def a lot less expensive than the ones at Ballard Designs. Love it!

    Read More
    g8trgirl April 7, 2015
  • Great price- great style.
    Verified Purchase

    Used these 4 separately hung to dress up the under part of our kitchen island.

    Read More
    Tonya H. February 15, 2015
  • grid mirrored
    Verified Purchase

    Received the mirrors very dirty. One of the frame had two broken mirror fastener.

    Read More
    Mildred R. February 11, 2015
  • Very good looking but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks elegant and stylish but the only issue is the quality is little cheap but once it's on the wall no one can really tell that. For the price, it's a very good product especially for the nice and refreshing look on the entry wall. Got many compliments on this.

    Read More
    Kumar November 6, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is so beautiful. I get so many compliments. Its definitely a stand out piece.

    Read More
    nettiekoko1 August 8, 2014
  • It will do the job
    Verified Purchase

    Well it isn't the Sascha Mirror for*** from **** that I've been lusting over, but in the end it did the trick. It's has the same look/effect however, I wouldn't put it in an area where people will get a close up look at it as the quality is mehhh. Think gold spray paint around the mirrors. I ordered 2 sets of these mirrors to cover a large area. Luckily I didn't need all 8 mirrors because a couple of them were a little banged up. You are going to need 2 people and a laser leveler to put it up.

    Read More
    toxicdoll May 30, 2014
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This collage of mirrors looks outstanding on the wall. I hung them up in diamond shape and just stands out beautifully. The quality is not all that great some of the color is chipped off in tiny areas and one frame has two corners bent, because of the many squares its hard to tell, Once hung up its hard to see the minor flaws. Im very happy with my mirror.

    Read More
    jbug804 May 26, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Almost perfect. Looks great on the wall but the mirrors come with slight variations that make it a little difficult to hang perfectly.

    Read More
    jasonaj March 26, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tinale86 July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links