| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upton Home Stonegate Antique Oak Gel Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is absolutely beautiful and a great deal for the price. It's the focal point of our living room and we get many compliments on it. Shipped quickly, packaged nicely. No issues. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    rlrhoads March 7, 2017
  • Great Fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and his wife. They've had it for a few years now and love it! Many family pictures have been taken in front if it!

    Read More
    Ann T. July 23, 2016
  • Very beautiful peice of furniture!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my purchase, I wanted to order something for my birthday & wanted to always get a fireplace & I am glad I did. This is such a lovely addition to my living room, & it really give off some heat. It burns for about 21/2 hours before going out completely. I really do love the sound of the popping when lit as if the wood is actually burning like a real fireplace. Thank you Overstock for having such a great product.

    Read More
    Karen D. January 20, 2015
  • Not good for warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but doesn't really warm the room. Easy enough to put together

    Read More
    agentbill January 7, 2015
  • Gel fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product a week ago. It arrived within 5 days. It was fairly easy to put together, I did it myself and I'm a 60 year old female. The fireplace is everything it claims to be and does throw off some heat as well. I am very satisfied with the product and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    JFC December 19, 2014
  • love the fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    we were very pleased with the quality of this piece. very beautiful!

    Read More
    yandowski4 December 2, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I read the review that said took 2 hours to assemble and I was a bit worried as I was trying to do this as a surprise. It took me 45 minutes start to finish to get the whole thing together and running. It looks awesome and I like the gel fuel cans vs the electric flame any day of the week. My neighbors all loved it and now want one similar for their homes.

    Read More
    lmpk November 6, 2011
  • STONEGATE ANTIQUE GEL FIREPLACE
    Verified Purchase

    RECEIVED THE FIREPLACE IN TW0 DAYS, WELL PACKAGED.THE DIRECTIONS CONCERNING THE BOLTING OF ITEM WAS NOT CLEAR. I HAD NEVER WORKED WITH THAT TYPE OF BOLT, BUT AFTER TRIAL AND ERROR I FIGURED IT OUT. I PUT IN TOGETHER BY MYSELF, OF C0URSE TWO PEOPLE WOULD HAVE BEEN A LOT EASIER. IT TOOK ABUT TWO HOURS TO ASSEMBLE. BUT, IT WAS WORTH IT. THE FIREPLACE IS BEAUTIFUL A VERY ATTRACTIVE ADDITION TO MY BEDROOM ADDING A BIT OF ROMANCE. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG ON THIS PURCHASE. IT IS A GOOD PRICE TOO AND HIGH QUALITY.

    Read More
    slick1003 August 15, 2011
Sponsored Links