Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upton Home Red Faux Leather Foot Stool Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This foot stool is perfect for a small room. Subdued color and attractive imitation leather make it appear more expensive. I am very pleased with this purchase, which arrived in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    Judy January 6, 2015
  • Love my stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little stool. I need a short foot stool for a set of lower set chairs. This works great. My 22 month grandson this that it's his and loves sitting on it. A great buy. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Rosalyn L. January 3, 2015
  • 2 inches off the ground and fit for a dwarf
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is great for a child's room or a cat perch. Beyond that, these are laughable.

    Read More
    abourque December 17, 2014
  • Footstool land
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this little footstool. It's faux leather but looks rich and is a complementary color to my sofa. The little feet are very sturdy and attractive. I thought it might be too short but it is working out perfectly well to rest my feet on at an angle and is very comfy. My cats jump on it to get to the sofa and the fabric is sturdy enough to withstand their claws. I really like this item.

    Read More
    zshopzlove2shop November 2, 2014
  • love love love it! Oh my gosh!
    Verified Purchase

    The red stool is so cute! I am redecorating my small living room in my mobile home and this fits in perfect and it came to me so quick

    Read More
    Cindylu October 9, 2014
  • this foot stool is great easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    item is very sturdy and beautiful in color ...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    bettybo45 August 22, 2014
  • Red foot stool - great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item - very inexpensive and it's just a nice little addition to the living room where I wanted to add just a bit of red.

    Read More
    kan123 February 18, 2014
  • good size footstool
    Verified Purchase

    The footo stool does not have the balance required to make it look good. However it will be used for keeping feet up and from that perspective it meets its purpose. It is a practical item that serves it purpose. Looks could have been better.

    Read More
    newjersey2011 December 1, 2013
  • fine underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    This is fine enough for a foot stool, though the vinyl looks like vinyl, not like faux leather.

    Read More
    klartin October 5, 2013
  • Misleading description
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is advertised as a footstool ottoman. First, the piece is very tiny and best described as just a footstool. Assembled, it's less than 10 inches off the ground. Second, it is a pure red lipstick color, not a leathery red as shown in the graphic. Third, the legs are made of painted metal, not wood. In short, it is not worth the dollar value. If you want an ottoman, do not pick this footstool. If you want a footstool, this item is too expensive for just a footstool.

    Read More
    raven301 September 22, 2013
  • Perfect Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect match for my 2 bright red leather kitchen chairs and just the right size and height to fit between them under my kitchen table. Now I can be comfortable in the kitchen. Slides easily on my ceramic tile floor. Assembly is just screwing on the legs. Love it.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie July 20, 2013
  • Bright red lipstick color; not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this at the same time as I bought two storage ottomans. They are all described as 'red' faux leather and seem to be about the same color from the website pictures, but they're not even close. The storage ottomans were a deeper red - almost cordovan - which is what we wanted. But this footstool is a bright red that will not work at all in our living room. If color is important to you, as it is to us, be aware that the color shown on the website is not true to the actual.

    Read More
    pete4750 March 14, 2013
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I had not anticipated the ottoman to be so tiny. It's a foot stool at best. Wish that I had known that I was purchasing a bench for my daughter's stuffed animals to sit upon to hold tea parties. Ultimately, useless.

    Read More
    richard4th March 6, 2013
  • The title matched
    Verified Purchase

    The foot stool is cute and is just what I wanted. It meets my needs

    Read More
    abbyday3 January 16, 2013
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, color as described and easy to put together. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    twishkas December 31, 2012
  • The perfect foot rest
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some place to rest my feet under my desk. This small stool is perfect. In fact, my husband ordered one for himself once he tried it.

    Read More
    golfgaltoo December 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vicmorg November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links