Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upton Home Nantucket 3-piece Breakfast Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect little add-on for a small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We had a park model trailer with a large kitchen (for a trailer) and I just needed a little more counter top space. This set was perfect for the spot, right height, color and size. Nice quality and a really good buy. I couldn't touch it at that price point and quality level anywhere else. And the shipping was free. Can't beat it.

    Read More
    Joan C. February 24, 2016
  • wolt
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my adult daughter-she uses in her kitchen as an island-she had no problems assembling-a couple of years and no problems reported

    Read More
    wolt1 May 9, 2015
  • Extra counter space
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for the extra counter space. We moved the stools and stored different items under the table

    Read More
    Austin B. April 6, 2015
  • looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of furniture for the money. The color is slightly off white but still really nice.

    Read More
    mermaidsisters March 5, 2015
  • Love, love love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set gave a different look to my kitchen. It's nice and sturdy. Very pretty, I've received many compliments. Just don't put it over or near a heater, i learned that the hard way =/, but overall, i love my table set.

    Read More
    Magdeli B. February 25, 2015
  • Great little set for a cute little studio apartmen
    Verified Purchase

    Quality all the way & great functional piece for a tiny (470 sq. ft) studio apartment!

    Read More
    kingswimmer January 30, 2015
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great size, functional, but the seats are a bit uncomfortable since the edges are sharp, and the quality is not very good. We received the table in a "new" condition but already parts of it were peeling off. It's working, and it's a nice looking table, but I wouldn't buy it for a long term investment. It's a temporary piece of furniture.

    Read More
    graceduda August 13, 2014
  • Missing DRAWER PART! Box all taped by a BLIND MAN
    Verified Purchase

    I am missing the part that corresponds to the DRAWER. The box arrived by UPS all covered in tape. I'm pretty sure OVERSTOCK sent me a RETURNED ITEM WILL NEVER BUY FURNITURE FROM THIS WEBSITE AGAIN :)

    Read More
    dianameow March 3, 2014
  • still working!
    Verified Purchase

    i've had this almost a year now and it's still standing. the top has some spots on it and marks but it's not butcher block or anything durable like that so it was expected. the stools and table overall are still pretty sturdy so i have to say i'm very pleased with this little set. for the price it really is a good deal. not particularly easy to assemble but i was able to complete the set in about an hour and a half with the help of a second set of hands just to hold things together while i screwed everything in. the color isn't white. it's more of an off-white with a tinge of gray.

    Read More
    craftyincali January 5, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product- looks like something from Pottery Barn. Very sturdy. The stools hold my 6'2 220lb husband with no issues. This is a great addition to our small eat in kitchen, we love it!

    Read More
    mrsgraf81231 September 13, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for what I needed, and it is just so cute! I love everything about it. Had a little trouble with assembly but nothing insurmountable. I looked a LONG time to find something this price and quality.

    Read More
    pkid54 September 8, 2013
  • Nantucket 3-piece Breakfast Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is a beautiful addition to my kitchen. It added class and not bulk. I am very satisfied with my choice.

    Read More
    hnoah July 5, 2013
  • My beautiful breakfast set
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little breakfast set. It is just the right size for the place that I put it. It filled up an empty spot that needed something there. Everybody has nothing but compliments on the breakfast set. Perfect for what I need it for. Looks a lot more expensive than the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    tinyanne June 21, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is requesting a review much too soon for me. However with that being said so far this product is exactly as advertised. I haven't had any issues in the two months I've had the set.

    Read More
    lisa6181 June 20, 2013
  • Sturdy item, complicated set up
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't quite pay attention to how much assembly would be required when I purchased this item. It was pretty complex - not something I would have signed up for had I paid attention. Since everything was prefabbed, there were a few areas where the screws and the holes didn't quite match up exactly. Had I not had my drill, this would have taken forever and I wouldn't have been able to make some corrections to the incorrectly predrilled holes. That said, it turned out sturdy and it looks good. If you are going to purchase this, I suggest having a drill set and a free evening on your hands.

    Read More
    rmcorey May 28, 2013
  • Forgot instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get this breakfast table set in the mail. But unfortunately after unpacking all of the pieces there was no instructions or directions sheet included. The set comes in many pieces and about 13 bags of different screws, so with no directions sheet it's extremely difficult to figure out how to assemble. It's been sitting in my living room in pieces for a week because I can't figure out exactly how to go about putting it together. Also, one of the pieces for the drawer came broken and I will have to go to a hardware store and buy wood glue to repair it. Pretty disappointing. I would not recommend this set to a friend.

    Read More
    kkiss310 May 25, 2013
  • Great set~!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a PAIN to put together but worth it. I looked everywhere and could not find anything at this price point of decent quality. This is in our guest cottage - we LOVE the look of it.

    Read More
    tobigiles May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful and perfect for my small kitchen space
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this set and it looks beautiful in my kitchen. unfortunately the towel rack will never get used since that's the end that fits into the corner/wall unless I turn it around, in which case the drawer cannot be utilized. I do recommend this highly especially if you use it as an island.

    Read More
    chaos37 April 18, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed for my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with no damage. Fairly easy assembly. Looks great in my kitchen, exactly what I needed!

    Read More
    mstlparker March 29, 2013
  • Choose Something Else
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this 3-piece Breakfast Set. It's not very good quality and the seats are uncomfortable. They make a good stand for a plant, though.

    Read More
    banjokaren January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links