Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upton Home Morra Decorative Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decorative Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was used to decorate a model home in my development. When I saw it I just had to have it. It looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Martha G. August 24, 2017
  • really nice but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was heavier than I thought it would it and it didn't come with any hardware to hang it. OK, no big deal (we have screws and anchors) but the metal pieces on the back for you to hang the mirror have the big opening for the screw head to go in and then gets thin to hang on the body of the screw. Only issue is that the opening for the screw head was smaller than all of the screws we had at the house.

    Read More
    TrystynEM April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning mirror! I bought it for one house and it was perfect for the spot I hung it, but when we moved I wondered if it would look as good in our more traditional house...and, it does! This mirror is heavy and looks expensive. I love it!

    Read More
    als92 October 11, 2014
  • FABULOUS DESIGN
    Verified Purchase

    I tried just about everything in an area of my foyer; and I just was never satisfied.. Somehow this gives an airy feeling, (I used it in an area where there is a bamboo tree and a bench. Really brought it together... A heads up would be this: the mirror is alittle 'wavy' so that when you stand back the reflection is apparently -off- because your doorways and other straight angles are now crooked. That being said, my intentions are to just get a pc. of replacement high quality mirror.... the way it's made, that would be easily do-able. AND IT IS STILL A BARGAIN because of the design.. LOVE it.

    Read More
    terrysguy April 26, 2014
  • Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror and perfect for our house. Arrived in good shape. The only negative is that the photo showed it to have a gold shading. It is brown. But we may have to spray paint a light overcast of gold in order to get it to be like what we thought we ordered.

    Read More
    cmcnonni January 31, 2014
  • Morra Decorative Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have made several purchases with overstock.com within the last month. As with any other online outlet, the quality of the products is inconsistent.. The style of this mirror is very nice. The problem, however, is that the mirrored surface has several tiny white spots that refuse to come off. Unfortunately, I ended up using a Scotch-brite pad in an effort to be rid of these annoying spots, I only succeeded in scratching the mirrored surface. The spots are still there.

    Read More
    tribury December 28, 2013
  • Even more beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique and beautiful mirror. It is also very large and very, very heavy. It hangs by two holes built into the metal frame of the mirror on the top left and right sides. Very little clearance from the top of the mirror, less than half to quarter of an inch. It will definitely be a challenge to hang, make sure you have the appropriate space for this beauty and have plenty of hanging supplies handy and a few extra hands to help.

    Read More
    sunnydaize December 22, 2013
  • Very nice and heavy mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking at lot of mirrors before purchasing this, we needed something simple yet unique, and this one did that for us

    Read More
    newhomeowner23aug2013 November 21, 2013
  • looks great on wall
    Verified Purchase

    Was much nicer than its picture. It is quite heavy so you will need help placing it on wall

    Read More
    1topcat November 19, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is well constructed. Be sure to have some solid ancors to put it into the wall, it is very heavy. We were a little worried the color might look a little out of date, but it is perfect. It has enough depth to it and looks very modern. We also bought some canvas pictures of trees from Overstock that compliments the mirror. Very happy.

    Read More
    kimmiekp August 24, 2013
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, large, decorative mirror that would look nice in any room.

    Read More
    badchoice May 14, 2013
  • Work great in our space
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these for the wall behind my sofa. We are on the water and the design has a "reed grass" feel to it and works well in our space. We hung 2 of these right next to each other and the result is very nice and much more affordable than spending considerably more for 1 large mirror.

    Read More
    lsnyder1234 April 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pia C. November 7, 2017