Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upton Home Holton Wall Mount Bronze Entryway Coat/ Hat Hanging Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decorative addition
    Verified Purchase

    We actually use this for dog leashes and collars Looks nice as an accent piece and works well for us

    Read More
    Tracey V. March 10, 2016
  • Perfect hall hanger!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small space in back hall.

    Read More
    Devash January 29, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This strong and attractive hall tree works perfectly without ever falling over like traditional hall trees.

    Read More
    debnann December 31, 2015
  • Happy Overstock customer
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has 2 of these hanging in the foyer of her townhouse. They are sturdy and quite convenient. Great purchase.

    Read More
    pam g. November 4, 2015
  • Truly great
    Verified Purchase

    very useful and just the perfect coat rack if you want to preserve space

    Read More
    Marian R. June 9, 2015
  • Great space saver!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for guests and doesn't take up any floor space. Holds heavy coats, too.

    Read More
    Allison C. February 2, 2015
  • Lacking in Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed when we opened the box today for this item. The quality was absolutely tacky and poor. Given the photo coupled with my assumption I believed that it would be substantially heavy and of good make. How wrong I was. I find it quite similar to something you would find in *******, but at an outrageous price! I paid over ****** for this item and it isn't worth more than ******** Definitely overpriced. My advice - if you are looking for something durable and nice looking to govern your mud room - entry door are, keep looking, this product isn't it,

    Read More
    rachel000 April 1, 2014
  • Quick and handy
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect in small area, looks nice when not in use, Like the way the hook are designed for holding coats, caps and gloves. A real winner for me!

    Read More
    s10man December 6, 2013
  • Love this coatrack
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very compact and lightweight. Not made for heavy coats. Just lighter wear or small jackets for this one.

    Read More
    barbaragmahan October 28, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love it bought 2 wish I had gotten a 3rd they are smaller than what i thought. but they are true to color.

    Read More
    vlorr1 October 24, 2013
  • Wall coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack is exactly as described and is what we needed to hang behind our front door. We had tried a floor coat tree and it took up too much room with door open and hitting it. This solved that problem. Nicely tucked away and yet convenient to use.

    Read More
    raynan July 2, 2013
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique coat rack. The different hooks being placed vertically enables it to be placed on a wall discreetly without taking up much visual space.

    Read More
    unique5 June 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fontanoza January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wendymask May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links