| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $62.99

Was: $72.99

Save $10.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upton Home Gemstone Forest Wall Sculpture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautuful
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery. Liked having extra pieces of glass just in case needed.

    Read More
    Wilma S. September 19, 2017
  • love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get a lot of compliments and comments on this cool piece of art. the gemstones are beautiful and goes with any decor. very interesting to look at

    Read More
    turqblue September 11, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wall sculpture is exactly what I was looking for. It was bigger than I imagined. The gemstones were the perfect colors to match the room it will be hung in. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Sherry C. September 8, 2017
  • Beautiful wall art.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so pretty. Much bigger than I expected, and makes a very nice statement in any room. Love the variety of colored stones.

    Read More
    Judith P. September 1, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wall sculpture looks nice but it is very delicate, and some of the stones fell off when I was hanging it, which I was able to glue back on.

    Read More
    Andrea August 30, 2017
  • Upton Home Gemstone Forest
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! One rock was off , otherwise perfect. Exactly what we were looking for our family room. Easy to hang and not to busy looking, BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Read More
    David W. August 26, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice. Just as shown. Piece also comes with extra stone should any of them come off in the future. Great purchase! Fills in the space above our TV perfectly!

    Read More
    donnad321 August 1, 2017
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this and despite normal packing it had pieces broken off. Sent it back for refund. Wanted to like it so much but it just wasn't meant to be.

    Read More
    Susan G. July 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I love these wall sculptures. They really add a beautiful touch to a room.

    Read More
    ellsworthy July 13, 2017
  • Colorful and Arsty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a staging job, and it was just the art piece I was looking for. I was fortunate to find one in another size to make a big wall collage. Fun colors and adds some punch. You can tie in many different colors with it.

    Read More
    Stager July 12, 2017
  • art
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful and light. It is very easy to hang.

    Read More
    Carmen A. July 8, 2017
  • Awesome hanging
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is absolutely beautiful on my wall ! I'm soooo glad I got this. I him hawed for a long time then just decided to go ahead and order it. I'm so glad !!!!

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful sculpture!
    Verified Purchase

    This sculpture looks beautiful on my wall!

    Read More
    Carol I. July 1, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, placed in our office RR, looks great on green/grey wall.

    Read More
    numbersgal June 15, 2017
  • Wall sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged very well, however, two of the small gems had fallen off. I was able to reattach them by using super glue with no problem. Happy with the purchase and am looking forward to hanging it.

    Read More
    katefranky June 12, 2017
  • Several broken stones
    Verified Purchase

    They clearly anticipate breakage by including extra stones to fix defects...Probably second quality

    Read More
    michael p. June 10, 2017
  • Perfect for the spare bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are very pretty on this sculpture.

    Read More
    Samantha S. May 22, 2017
  • Pretty wall piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wall accent. Only one gem stone that had fallen off but couldn't figure out from where. I love the gem stone colors!

    Read More
    virginia b. April 23, 2017
  • Colorful, modern decoration
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adds nice color accent to the room. Great price. The only issue is that the wire is thin and several pieces were broken off on arrival but not noticeable. Extra stones are included in packaging.

    Read More
    Mary G. April 22, 2017
  • Broken pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A lot of the piece broken it is heavy and will cost to much to send back but I will not be using it this is the first time I have ordered and ordered have received 2 of the 5 and would never order from them again

    Read More
    Sandra C. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links