Today: $90.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upton Home FireGlo Fuel (Set of 24)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FireGlo canister
    Verified Purchase

    Good for fireplace and for emergencies

    Read More
    MayAnn August 31, 2016
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised, no issues with this product

    Read More
    Joseph H. May 18, 2016
  • 3 empty cans and one exploded on opening!
    Verified Purchase

    So far the cans have not been odorless, causing several people to get headaches, but have been dangerous. I have not opened all the cans yet, but of 6 3 were empty ie dried up with crust on the inside, while another exploded all over my face eyes, my clothes, the floor, and the furniture, requiring an eyewash and a lot of cleaning up.

    Read More
    socaldiva March 16, 2016
  • The fire is hot
    Verified Purchase

    I love these gel cans. I have a portable fireplace in my room and these cans are great. I can use up to three cans but i usually only use two. I love the way the fire crackles. I light them whenever I just want to lay on my chaise, listen to jazz and just chill.

    Read More
    blackgorgeous1 February 29, 2016
  • Fire Glo fuel
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Really warms up the house

    Read More
    Lydia R. February 26, 2016
  • Not smoke free
    Verified Purchase

    Not like the first batch that I purchased. It leaves a horrible smell that rose up to the second floor and hung there. It also didn't seem to have the burn time of the first batch that I'd purchased.

    Read More
    neenee85 February 13, 2016
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    a big expense and they burn out very quickly

    Read More
    Valerie R. January 26, 2016
  • CeCe
    Verified Purchase

    Good on a Christmas day when the weather is cold.

    Read More
    cece3848 January 25, 2016
  • Okay Gel
    Verified Purchase

    I found this particular brand did not burn as well as others that I purchased from O. Sometimes I had much as 1/3 of the can that did not burn,

    Read More
    infiniti101 January 20, 2016
  • FireGlo fuel
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect with my indoor fireplace

    Read More
    Ann MIZE January 1, 2016
  • fire fuel
    Verified Purchase

    this is an awesome way to heat up a room just be careful in doing that it does get hot.

    Read More
    dragon4 November 27, 2015
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    Strong alcohol smell in the beginning but will burn off within 10-15 minutes. Make sure you shake can before lighting to extend the burn time. I use 2 cans and it heats a room (12X12) for almost 3 hrs.

    Read More
    tommiesgirl16 November 2, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, although only burns for about 2 hours. Don't pour new fuel into the old cans, especially when they are hot.

    Read More
    avamom404 November 1, 2015
  • FireGlo Fuel
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They warm up the house really well and give a nice ambianced. They also crackle like a real fire.

    Read More
    Theresa P. September 23, 2015
  • Smells badly
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea but the fuel smells so badly while burning that I no longer burn them.

    Read More
    teachpow September 19, 2015
  • Hard to open, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what the problem is with this latest set, but the cans are very hard to open so I'm not using them as often. They are as pretty as ever, though.

    Read More
    tracie1983 September 16, 2015
  • Upton Home FireGlo Fuel
    Verified Purchase

    I love these fuel gel since they go great with the fireglo fireplace.

    Read More
    ilovekennyforever July 7, 2015
  • Kitty
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and there are enough of them to serve its purpose.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. June 23, 2015
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as stated. Worked well. Has a chemical smell though.

    Read More
    twhobrey May 17, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Lasts hours.

    Read More
    Christine G. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links