Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $90.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upton Home FireGlo Fuel (Set of 24)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Fuel!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best type of fuel to use for your fireplaces that call for gel fuel. Using this product in appropriate fireplaces is an alternative to electric fireplace/heating. We enjoy it as it has saved us money on the electric bill too. I really do need to order more and keep it handy.

    Read More
    whatadeal4 July 6, 2017
  • Fuel for wall fireplace as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We received all canisters intact. Gel works just like a sterno can made for chaffing dishes. It puts off fire that looks like the fire in a fireplace and lasts for a few hours

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Great for emergencies
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used to use this in our gel fireplace for heat when we had power failures. Since buying a generator and having a natural gas fireplace installed we've donated the fireplace and remainder of the fuel to someone who needs it.

    Read More
    catmomdu June 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed for a toasty fire

    Read More
    Faith R. June 10, 2017
  • Fireglo
    Verified Purchase

    Product was excellent and worked well with fireplace.

    Read More
    CARMEN R. June 7, 2017
  • glo
    Verified Purchase

    keeps us warm and toasty in the winter plus it is pretty

    Read More
    hattieli May 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    realistic sound and last long

    Read More
    Tauna C. April 25, 2017
  • Great product if you can open it!
    Verified Purchase

    This produces a beautiful odor free flame! The problem seems to be that the lids have rusted slightly, so it's extremely difficult to open most of the cans - the last one took a full ten minutes to pry open.

    Read More
    dory l. March 10, 2017
  • taxpro
    Verified Purchase

    It was not good for inside use. (gave off fumes).....not healthy for people with allergies

    Read More
    claire07 November 10, 2016
  • FireGlo canister
    Verified Purchase

    Good for fireplace and for emergencies

    Read More
    MayAnn August 31, 2016
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised, no issues with this product

    Read More
    Joseph H. May 18, 2016
  • 3 empty cans and one exploded on opening!
    Verified Purchase

    So far the cans have not been odorless, causing several people to get headaches, but have been dangerous. I have not opened all the cans yet, but of 6 3 were empty ie dried up with crust on the inside, while another exploded all over my face eyes, my clothes, the floor, and the furniture, requiring an eyewash and a lot of cleaning up.

    Read More
    socaldiva March 16, 2016
  • The fire is hot
    Verified Purchase

    I love these gel cans. I have a portable fireplace in my room and these cans are great. I can use up to three cans but i usually only use two. I love the way the fire crackles. I light them whenever I just want to lay on my chaise, listen to jazz and just chill.

    Read More
    blackgorgeous1 February 29, 2016
  • Fire Glo fuel
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Really warms up the house

    Read More
    Lydia R. February 26, 2016
  • Not smoke free
    Verified Purchase

    Not like the first batch that I purchased. It leaves a horrible smell that rose up to the second floor and hung there. It also didn't seem to have the burn time of the first batch that I'd purchased.

    Read More
    neenee85 February 13, 2016
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    a big expense and they burn out very quickly

    Read More
    Valerie R. January 26, 2016
  • CeCe
    Verified Purchase

    Good on a Christmas day when the weather is cold.

    Read More
    cece3848 January 25, 2016
  • Okay Gel
    Verified Purchase

    I found this particular brand did not burn as well as others that I purchased from O. Sometimes I had much as 1/3 of the can that did not burn,

    Read More
    infiniti101 January 20, 2016
  • FireGlo fuel
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect with my indoor fireplace

    Read More
    Ann MIZE January 1, 2016
  • fire fuel
    Verified Purchase

    this is an awesome way to heat up a room just be careful in doing that it does get hot.

    Read More
    dragon4 November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links