Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upton Home Corbyn 3-piece Mirror Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Interesting Wall Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I turned one of these pieces horizontally (moving the wall hangar) and framed a TV using all three for interest. Pleased with look and quality.

    Read More
    elofson September 14, 2016
  • pretty decor
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to hanging these in my dining area but they were damaged when they arrived. They were chipped and the frame was coming apart on one of them. They are really nice but didn't come in perfect condition for me to be able to keep them.

    Read More
    neha79 May 1, 2015
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are just as in the picture. This picture really makes my room stand out. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    jkrikau January 6, 2014
  • Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was amazing on this item. I have ordered frequently from Overstock and have yet to be disappointed. Thanks for the well made and beautiful things on line

    Read More
    dipsey01 November 12, 2013
  • like it a lot
    Verified Purchase

    i really like it and it looks great in my dining room. only thing is that the directions say to used a 1/4in drill hole but really we needed a 5/32 or something like that.

    Read More
    jenkwv November 11, 2013
  • looks great, has dark smudges
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great set but the yellow one had lots of dark smudges. i understand they were going for a antique look but it was a little too dark for me. other than that they look great and definitely make a statement.

    Read More
    umamahez November 6, 2013
  • Beauiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy an eclectic design style and colorful spaces. This set of mirrors was a great deal! We used them to add color to our entry way over a console table. After reading the reviews I was confident that I would like them. The surprise was that my very picky husband loves them!! :D

    Read More
    re37lee October 13, 2013
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    They came in time and were packed really well...the colours are true to the picture...however I wanted to hang them horizontally and the option wasn't available...I did end up asking a carpenter who was able to hang them eventually but took a lot of time and effort. They do look nice and are eye catching.

    Read More
    szs2013 October 5, 2013
  • Great mirror set
    Verified Purchase

    I have tall ceilings in my office space . I needed something with color and these mirrors help to move light around a small space and look substantial. The colors match the photo really well. The mirrors have an "old world" feel because they are a matte finish, not shiny. Love them!

    Read More
    diy1fl July 21, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It's beautiful above my couch; I have high ceilings and I love how the panels elongate the room. The coloring of the three panels is much more subtle than what the photo makes it look like (good or bad depending on what you're looking for) -- each is a bit rustier. But I love that it looks stylish and vintage- provides a unique look to the room.

    Read More
    lizo1234 July 12, 2013
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Id recommend it to a friends. much needed color to the living room really like it.

    Read More
    trav2311 December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links