Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upton Home Blanchard Ivory Gel Fuel Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive fireplace. Not too hard to put together. The color is kind of an "ivory". Very easy to use and a great solution when you want an "easy" fireplace.

    Read More
    77z2 September 8, 2015
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. BEAUTIFUL addition to my beachy themed living room. The color was a yellow ivory, which was an easy fix with "wedding cake" colored paint. It also was short, but luckily for me my hubby is handy and we built a beautiful platform for it.

    Read More
    Danni B. June 2, 2015
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected smaller then we liked

    Read More
    Allison April 21, 2015
  • Finally a fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave me a working fireplace when I couldn't have one before. I'm happy

    Read More
    errhine December 27, 2014
  • Adorable and arty boring corner saver
    Verified Purchase

    I had a dead corner in my great-room and this ivory fireplace had the same color as my fridge and wall, and tile that matched the tile on my dining-room table. Unfortunately my first one arrived with a torn and dented box because the carrier had packed it on the bottom and it was heavy. The paint was sloppy and chipped and I cried that night. I called customer service and they were very nice and apologetic about it. They picked up my repacked item next morning and I received a new one two days later! I got a brand new replacement and it went together well and was a grand success. I found a tea light candelabra, and light a big scented candle in front of it. Beautiful shadows play on the wall behind at night when the fireplace is not lit with a gel fire. It's a very good deal for the money and is structurally sound. It really made my living room look sexy! Don't hesitate to buy this. Oh, and the white is perfect for Florida color-schemes.

    Read More
    myflairlady October 10, 2014
  • small fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    measured it and its what is described but lookes way smaller then expexted way smaller

    Read More
    rosie598 August 15, 2012
  • I was worried
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was pretty difficult (and I am a "handy" guy). As I was putting it together, pieces kept falling apart and I was worried it would not work. Once it was fully assembled however, it became sturdy. It does look beautiful in our home and I am anxious to try it out this winter. I am not sure how it will work with the fuel cans...

    Read More
    cassaundrad August 10, 2012
  • So glad I went for it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace exceeded my expectations. I assembled this almost entirely by myself (wasn't complicated). Fits beautifully into multiple spots in my home. I can't wait to decorate the mantle for the holidays. I would completely recommend a gel fireplace. Easiest fireplace solution especially if u are like me and won't settle for anything less than a real flame.

    Read More
    raeraeculi December 23, 2011
  • Wonderful fireplace!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOOOOVE this fire place down to crackle of the gel fire. I am very small woman and managed to put it together myself with just a screwdriver, yet it looks substantial and goes well with my butter walls and white woodwork. It really adds elegance to my condo. If your considering at all, I say BUY IT:)

    Read More
    kim3000 November 12, 2011
Sponsored Links