Today $164.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upton Home Asbury Console/ Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table for our entry
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great in our foyer! The color goes well with our travertine tile floors and our transitional-Mediterranean style. It's also very sturdy, easy to assemble and was a very affordable price. I've seen similar pieces at RH and "our house" for easily 5-10 times the price. Great find!

    Read More
    Nancy T. June 5, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This table made a great bedside side table for an oversized king size bed.

    Read More
    Eva C. March 14, 2016
  • Console cracking but still nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have this for over a year now- assembly was easy and quick, it is an attractive piece, but the wood is starting to split. But, I think the splitting is adding to it's rustic charm, so I am OK with it.

    Read More
    Kerri K. March 4, 2016
  • Great entryway table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. The weathered-look finish and style was exactly what I was looking for. The wood is very lightweight, so I would not recommend this table for anything other than a decorative touch.

    Read More
    Domino March 1, 2016
  • Nice small table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for a small foyer, and it works nicely. Has a grayish tone to it, looks like the picture. It has held up well.

    Read More
    Autum N. December 18, 2015
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as an alter in my home and I love it!

    Read More
    4mykids7 December 9, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great

    Read More
    Wendy G. October 28, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I originially ordered this table for my front entry way. It was easy to assemble and looked okay inside the house but then decided to put it outside on my screened lanai and it is perfect!!

    Read More
    Cathy O. September 4, 2015
  • Very Happy w purchase
    Verified Purchase

    such a classic piece fit perfectly

    Read More
    ERICA C. August 20, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Console perfect!

    Read More
    Kelly M. June 17, 2015
  • Beautiful and solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great console table. We put a Buddha statue on it in ou reading nook. Elegant. Actual solid wood.

    Read More
    Gyanendra K. June 13, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    love this table it looks great in my living room

    Read More
    Lisa T. May 23, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived, and it is so solid and sturdy! The style and color are just what I wanted and expected. This looks great in our entry way!

    Read More
    Becky H. May 22, 2015
  • great accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Console table is sturdy and well built. The wood looks substantial, the legs aren't too thin, and the rustic finish is a pretty good replica of "old wood". For the price, this is a steal. Adds nice impact to the space.

    Read More
    jr97 April 24, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty but it doesnt hold up well.. the color fades and it gets easily damaged not worth the buy unless you like to change your furniture every year ...

    Read More
    carmichael2012 April 24, 2015
  • Short and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Went out a limb on this one. Was really happy I did. Looks great with a vintage look

    Read More
    Mike K. April 21, 2015
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    It's very cheap. Would not recommend it. I put a picture frame on it & it cracked!

    Read More
    pamela m. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful entry piece for us!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Was packaged well and very easy to assemble. Was also very easy to adjust, and his can be vital depending on how level the service you are using is. Love this piece

    Read More
    Derek D. March 2, 2015
  • Nice console table for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Ive been looking for a table for our entryway for many months- definitely satisfied with the overall look and size of this table. I love the distressed look of the table. Super easy to put together. Could weigh a little more- doesn't effect what can be put on the table but thought it would be heavier. We have in our entryway and it looks great. Not too big and bulk- just the right size.

    Read More
    Erin N February 28, 2015
  • MJ
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful foyer table in my home. It is very well constructed and was so easy to put together. I just LOVE it and even added Nailheads around the top edge of the piece, to give it more design appeal with the mirror and accessories I completed the whole ensemble with!!!

    Read More
    mjdesigns January 14, 2015