| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $27.15
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upscale Monster Big Head Grill Brush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    The handle is very sturdy and it works great!

    Read More
    Daniel S. November 16, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    zNice, heavy wait brush with handle and hand knob up front!

    Read More
    Dennis S. October 21, 2016
  • Don't Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought this was going to be a great buy. My husband was pretty disappointed when all the bristles starting falling out a month after using. Don't bother!

    Read More
    Lysa S. July 13, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really impressive. Good weight to it. Seems well made. Haven't used it yet it's not BBQ season in WI

    Read More
    lv2000 February 7, 2016
  • Looks sturdy. Was a gift, husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a Christmas gift and my husband loved it.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. December 30, 2014
  • Super awesome brush
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best grill brush my husband has ever used. He got another for our ranch. It is sturdy and looks nice. Does a great job cleaning without worry of bristles coming off and staying on the grill, like the cheap ones.

    Read More
    sylvia15 September 1, 2013
  • Grill Cleaning Brush
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price! The knob on the top of the brush makes it especially easy to clean the grill.

    Read More
    jen131 August 21, 2011
  • BBQ Cleaning Brush
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice brush....the only reason it does not have 5 stars is that the bristels are not as long as the brush I had previously used from Brookstone. This works perfectly well and is nice looking, and priced well-it is good quality. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    lcchb September 2, 2010
Sponsored Links