Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upholstered Settee Loveseat with Tufting Back

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this for my upstairs living area, it wasn’t the most comfortable but it looked great and was small an not at all overbearing. It is a loveseat bench size as described.

    Read More
    Camila N. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    great little sofa! looks great and comfortable

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Exactly as pictured, sturdy, great color.

    Read More
    Kristina T. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great but is not very comfortable. Very hard

    Read More
    Donna K. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Truly beautiful sofa & ideal for a studio setting! Love the exact firmness of the seats but took time to assemble!

    Read More
    Afzal J. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty back sits very up-right not for lounging use at my dinning rm table

    Read More
    Denise C. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This settee is a little hard to make, and the finish isn't the greatest. The holes sometimes do not match and there were a lot of splinters in the wood so it's hard to screw on bolts without getting your skin hurt. After it was finally assembled, I felt that it wasn't super sturdy...it's supposed to be a two seater so I'm hoping that longterm it can support the weight of two people and not break.

    Read More
    RUNJHUN M. March 11, 2018
  • Love my settee!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the dark gray & it's a bit stiff @ 1st but softens up after sitting on it a bit. It's my daughter's favorite seat at the table & looks nice pairs with the other pieces in my informal DR. It is a little heavy so it's difficult to pull in/out as I use it at my DR table, but we make it work.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. January 7, 2018
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the value, the seat is firm, but good support

    Read More
    Eric R. November 27, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This settee looks good but it isn't comfortable at all. The arm rests are low, the cushion is hard, and the back isn't very "deep". Would have sent back if it wasn't so expensive to do so.

    Read More
    frazierkam September 24, 2017
  • Love this settee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice settle for the price. It's a bit firm, but is good quality.

    Read More
    Melissa N. September 23, 2017
  • Looks nice but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this loveseat December 2016. It is not not yet a year and one of the leg of the chair is broken. Looks really nice but not sturdy therefore I I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    Tawni L. September 16, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This setter was more than I expected. Was reluctant to order it because of the various reviews but am glad I went with my gut feeling and ordered it. I would definitely recommend this chair to a friend. Comfy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Aurora O. August 21, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    terrible material and very cheap feel and look

    Read More
    Ann-Marie C. August 3, 2017
  • A little firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great settee for my small space. It looks really elegant. It took a little more time to put together because you have to put on the arms and the legs but it went together beautifully. It is on the firm side but I prefer it.

    Read More
    Robyn B. July 20, 2017
  • Solid for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch for the price. Not particularly comfortable but nice looking!

    Read More
    ProChoiceisProLife July 17, 2017
  • Classy couch
    Verified Purchase

    This little settee is beautiful and looks very high end. It was very easy to assemble. I'm so glad I got it. It is a little stiff to sit on, but may soften up a little with time. Perfect as a seating area in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    • Upholstered Settee Loveseat with Tufting Back
    librarylady119 July 16, 2017
  • Compact and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great couch for small spaces. It's comfy, looks modern, and is a great value. I like it.

    Read More
    Terri M. July 13, 2017
  • Perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is perfect for my small sitting room. The size, the color, the style - everything about it is perfect for that space. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because the holes for the arms did not line up, making it difficult to put together. Otherwise, I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    LB July 7, 2017
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The back tufting is professionally done! Look so great, but the so-called Burgundy is more a bright red red. Still great nonetheless.

    Read More
    MARCENE P. April 19, 2017