| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upholstered Settee Loveseat with Tufting Back

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this loveseat December 2016. It is not not yet a year and one of the leg of the chair is broken. Looks really nice but not sturdy therefore I I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    Tawni L. September 16, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This setter was more than I expected. Was reluctant to order it because of the various reviews but am glad I went with my gut feeling and ordered it. I would definitely recommend this chair to a friend. Comfy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Aurora O. August 21, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    terrible material and very cheap feel and look

    Read More
    Ann-Marie C. August 3, 2017
  • A little firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great settee for my small space. It looks really elegant. It took a little more time to put together because you have to put on the arms and the legs but it went together beautifully. It is on the firm side but I prefer it.

    Read More
    Robyn B. July 20, 2017
  • Solid for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch for the price. Not particularly comfortable but nice looking!

    Read More
    ProChoiceisProLife July 17, 2017
  • Classy couch
    Verified Purchase

    This little settee is beautiful and looks very high end. It was very easy to assemble. I'm so glad I got it. It is a little stiff to sit on, but may soften up a little with time. Perfect as a seating area in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    librarylady119 July 16, 2017
  • Compact and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great couch for small spaces. It's comfy, looks modern, and is a great value. I like it.

    Read More
    Terri M. July 13, 2017
  • Perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is perfect for my small sitting room. The size, the color, the style - everything about it is perfect for that space. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because the holes for the arms did not line up, making it difficult to put together. Otherwise, I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    LB July 7, 2017
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The back tufting is professionally done! Look so great, but the so-called Burgundy is more a bright red red. Still great nonetheless.

    Read More
    MARCENE P. April 19, 2017
  • A Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm. Attractive. Unfortunately the cats also like it. Took husband about 2 hours to assemble. Instructions are badly translated. I am over 5' 5" and can curl up, knees bent and lie down for a nap. So far nothing has spilled on it so I don't know about ease of cleaning.

    Read More
    Paula March 29, 2017
  • Beautiful but difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the style of loveseat I was looking for to go with my dining table. I love the tufting and the neutral color. Only complaint is that it was a pain in the rear to assemble since some of the holes didn't line up precisely.

    Read More
    Ellen R. March 29, 2017
  • Great Setee
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our bedroom. Great piece.

    Read More
    Selene S. March 15, 2017
  • Hard as a stone
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but the seat is hard as a stone. First I thought, they forgot to include the arms, but then I discovered them inside the cushion ( see: zipper). As soon as I took the arms out, guess what.......there is nothing.......nothing inside. Basically, you are sitting on the EMPTY wood frame, with hard as stone cushion. Legs are wood, color is as on the pictures. Will work the best in the hallway, as an additional accent piece. The piece you never use, but looks cute. I keep it only because it is right size for a small space.

    Read More
    Larisa A. March 5, 2017
  • sdvmv1925
    Verified Purchase

    A little complicated to put together, but it fits right in with our decor. We purchased the grey one, great comfort. Like the fact it is not huge. Put a few throw pillows to complete the look we wanted.

    Read More
    Vicente M V. December 9, 2016
  • So cute - perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical when it arrived - the box was so small! But they did an exceptional job flat packing it. The leg pieces and arms were INSIDE the couch. Once I figured that out, it was a quick build. It fits the small space in my bay window well, and has the perfect profile. It's a little firm and maybe narrow for some if you lay down on it, but it is moderately comfortable. It's definitely something we use daily.

    Read More
    Jessica L. November 25, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful piece arrived quickly and is the perfect piece for my front room!

    Read More
    Virginia M. November 24, 2016
  • 97% Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    UPS dropped off the furniture box on my front lawn, without a call letting me know they would do that. If it rained, the furniture might have been ruined. Fortunately, it didn't rain. Had I realized that this was how Overstock furniture was delivered, I would not have ordered from this site. The couch was shipped with two left arms, so it could not be put together. Which was OK, because construction was nearly impossible anyway. The zipper handle on the cloth under the upholstery tore off in my hand the second time I used it, which I needed to due to open the bottom of the seat to fit everything together into the box to mail it back to Overstock. It was a horrible experience all around. On a positive note thought, Overstock processed my refund for the purchase very quickly.

    Read More
    Michael G. November 8, 2016
  • cute loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I took us 2 hours to put together, the backseat is kind of flimsy tough, but we placed the sofa against the wall

    Read More
    pbustamante223 November 4, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL ADDITION. . .
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product with wonderful reviews from everyone that visits!! Elegant, expensive, comfortably designed settee that actually can fit three people on it. Fit in the decor well and brought a touch of sophistication to the room!!

    Read More
    Michelle M. November 1, 2016
  • a definite 5 star!
    Verified Purchase

    well made, easy to assemble, and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Molly H. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links