Read All Reviews for Upholstered 29-Inch Mission-Style Oak Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Heavy sturdy worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately one of the seats had a flaw in the fabric and the company was unable to replace it. That aside the stools are solid and very well made. There's a good amount of cushion in the seats and the wood is a rich color. Even with the flaw I would highly recommend these stools.

    Read More
    letsgoplaces July 21, 2016
  • r98mustang
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and attractive stool. excellent quality

    Read More
    Debbie M. December 30, 2015
  • well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    They look great at my kitchen island

    Read More
    Charlene c. May 23, 2015
  • great stool
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are easy to put together, comfortable and wear well.

    Read More
    ellenrms February 20, 2015
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are not sturdy at all. I would not recommend for anyone to sit on these. They are just pretty to look at.

    Read More
    amilap August 17, 2014
  • Stools are sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived well packaged and protected. Assembly was tedious at times. No complaints about comfort and durability.

    Read More
    tcurley2012 July 24, 2014
  • perfect matched up great with other stools
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with product. the quality was good.it matched perfect with the other stool.it was delivered early than expected.

    Read More
    barbie08 January 27, 2014
  • backless barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look great next to my granite countertop. The seats are very comfy , well made, great fabric. The stools did not take my husband long to assemble and he is also pleased with the quality of them. As always, Overstock came thru again. Thanks O

    Read More
    smc117 December 8, 2013
  • sturdy Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very nice...HOWEVER...I do recommend that when you assemble, be sure to GLUE each joint before you screw them together...this makes the stool very secure and sturdy. We used GORILLA GLUE (just a drop) as it expands to fill the area. I am very pleased with the results..also, the stools assembly fairly easily...Yes, I would buy these again...

    Read More
    kenobaby May 17, 2013
  • 4Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 stools for my Mom as a Mothers Day Gift! She loves them. They are comfortable and just right for her kitchen.

    Read More
    sstiebel May 17, 2013
  • Nice Barstools--especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these barstools are a great deal! They are easy to assemble, sturdy and look exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    lynnebythelake April 30, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    really great stool the quality, timber staining, fabric and sturdness is all great. The fabric on the seat top is a beautiful weave of natural colors. I was pleasantly surprised at how big the seat is, a bum can actually fit really comfortable on this. Quality product and would buy again from this store. P.S - postage overseas was really quick too.

    Read More
    yzzil8 April 16, 2013
  • Mission-style 29-inch Oak Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the barstools. I would definitely recommend these barstools to others. They are very nice quality and a very good price. My husband had no problem putting the stools together.

    Read More
    2rejoyce April 11, 2013
  • ebresident
    Verified Purchase

    The stools itself are good, I like the style and it fits our space perfectly, only thing the 29" barstool without the back support isn’t feel comfortable when you sit.

    Read More
    ebresident February 24, 2013
  • Mission oak stools
    Verified Purchase

    We we very pleased with the quality and look of this product. Easy to assemble. Would recommend

    Read More
    57slanders January 26, 2013
  • Chairs were inexpensive but look very classy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these once about 2 years ago, moved into a new home and needed 2 more. Could not believe they were still in stock. These chairs are comfortable, go with everything and look expensive - but their not! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    skeetposey December 26, 2012
  • Excellent Barstools!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Exactly what I was looking for. The seats can be easily removed and the fabric changed out.

    Read More
    graciekea November 24, 2012
  • GREAT LOOKING BAR STOOLS!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very high quality, good-looking bar stools. Don't be afraid to order. Quick shipping and easy to assemble. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    conniep November 6, 2012
  • The title seemed accurate and descriptive.
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools are perfect for our den and blends beautifully. There was one "glitch." One of the cross members of the stool was split and a dowel was missing. We have called the manufacturer and a replacement of the bar has been promised to be mailed to us.

    Read More
    gadabout September 28, 2012
  • These bar stools were an excellent buy.
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely pleased with these Mission-style oak bar stools. They were delivered ahead of schedule, easy to assemble, very sturdy, and are just as comfortable as they are attractive. Great price! We highly recommend these bar stools!

    Read More
    rammerandshirley September 21, 2012
Sponsored Links