Today: $84.99

At other retailer: $141.32

Save $56.33 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unlitame Chef's 5-piece Cutting Board Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5pc cutting board set
    Verified Purchase

    Received these cutting boards and they are really nice. I love the fact you have a cutting board for everything. Like previous reviews, I did notice some of the cutting boards do require a little extra sanding in spots to get the ruff spots out. I also purchased the oil to recoat my cutting boards. These cutting boards are well worth the price.

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    There are beautiful cutting boards. They do dry very easily, so I've had to soften the wood with oil.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 20, 2016
  • DL
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate this 10 stars!! Beautiful etching,well made and very functional.

    Read More
    Denise L. December 19, 2015
  • Cutting boards galore!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my son and his soon to be bride. They love them and use them all the time for entertaining and receive many compliments. I'm a happy buyer. You can't go wrong with these.

    Read More
    malrn December 16, 2015
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box to check them before I wrap for Christmas...they look really good..I gave a 4 star because I haven't tried them. But if they work as good as they look I would star uo

    Read More
    robesf60 December 5, 2015
  • Great set.
    Verified Purchase

    This set has completed our kitchen but it is important to seal them with oil per the instructions. They looks gorgeous and they are to be handwashed to prevent any warping or discoloration.

    Read More
    akashalives November 17, 2015
  • large cutting board is huge
    Verified Purchase

    very nice set everything was just as advertised and good quality would reccomend

    Read More
    OstkUser33403 May 31, 2015
  • versatile cutting board set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. The only thing I wish is that they came pretreated. It was a pain to oil the raw wood.

    Read More
    shanise822 May 16, 2015
  • Rough but Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these cutting boards and the sizes they come in. My old ones were looking pretty cut up so I bought a whole new set. These should last a while. I've 'mineral-oiled' them many times and they are starting to get a little less rough.

    Read More
    volgma March 16, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    better that I thought they would be, will use all of them,

    Read More
    Carol S. February 6, 2015
  • The perfect wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and the perfect wedding gift because no one ever thinks to give a good set of carving boards.

    Read More
    Fritzbowls October 7, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Where else can you get all the cutting boards you need at such a great price? You will use every one and be glad you bought the set. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mikeinsd January 31, 2014
  • Can't beat this price!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a few cutting boards all over and this one was the best one I found for this price!! I love all the different sizes that includes this set and the quality is really good.

    Read More
    naty718 June 13, 2013
  • Love the cutting board set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cutting board set. The large board is very large.. can't fit it anywhere ;) But love the set.

    Read More
    juliana914 April 3, 2013
  • Lovely cutting boards
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great high quality set probably more boards than I need so I may give a few as gifts. I haven't tried the herb chopper yet but it looks sturdy. The biggest board is huge and can be used on either side, one has a moat around the edges to catch juices the other side has pie crust measurements.

    Read More
    catherine2010 March 22, 2013
  • Great set of cutting boards
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of cutting boards for the money. Other cutting boards will cost alot more and there is really no difference. The boards have a nice weight to them and appear to be very durable so far. Great buy.

    Read More
    robert16 March 21, 2013
  • Excellent Cutting board set
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice to see a variety of cutting boards as a set including the blade that makes dealing with herbs very convenient. Cutting boards that are made of dense wood, are the best and plastic boards cannot compete. One has to be careful about warping the boards if they are left soaking in water, for a few hours. Overall, this is a great set with a great price. I would recommend this set wihout reservation.

    Read More
    technologyguru January 12, 2012
  • Great set, American made!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing these cutting boards for myself, we gave them as gifts for the cooks in our family. Everyone loves them, as do we. The variety of sizes is perfect for daily use, and the chopper set will win you over if you've ever chopped fresh herbs with a knife.

    Read More
    cbruni1067 December 10, 2011
  • Wonderful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set because I couldn't make up my mind what size to buy. I'm so glad I did- I find I need them all! The boards are well made, look good in my kitchen and do what they're supposed to do. Absolutely love the circular chopper- an item I would never have bought and now use daily. Even the little board has a been put to a good use. The excellent price is another plus.

    Read More
    homemhappy December 15, 2010
Sponsored Links