Today: $128.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uniflame Hex-Shaped Lattice Fire Pit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome size. easy to put together. beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Amazing great quality, durable, great size for what we needed. This is a beautiful piece that will add to any outdoor space. You can't go wrong, this is 5 stars!

    Read More
    Malcolm R. June 6, 2017
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Thilsis was shipped fast and came undamaged. It was easy to follow instructions

    Read More
    OstkUser676802 May 20, 2017
  • Nice looking firepit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Despite many days of wind or rain rendering us unable to use this - the firepit was very easy to put together. It looks nice and while not expensive, it adds a nice touch to the backyard seating area.

    Read More
    Valerie S. April 21, 2017
  • fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice color and finish but a lot smaller than i expected. Smaller than ones you see at your local hardware store *** .

    Read More
    Rose S. February 9, 2017
  • HAVE NOT USED IT YET HAVE TO SET IT UP
    Verified Purchase

    HOPE THE CHAIRS ARE PUT TOGETHER I AM DISABLE AND HAVE TO PAY FOR THE FIRE PIT TO BE PUT TOGETHER

    Read More
    Dorothy E. January 13, 2017
  • Feelling cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Great! It has been through 2 winters now, but still looks like it's brand new.

    Read More
    Linda A. December 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product to have

    Read More
    lpro020654 November 30, 2016
  • Fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for backyard fires. Love it

    Read More
    reneeanne November 1, 2016
  • Fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in that it started rusting within one week. Style is nice but can find better quality at home improvement stores.

    Read More
    Julia T. June 11, 2016
  • Annette D.
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I thought, but love it, very nice quality.

    Read More
    Annette D. March 10, 2016
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    great size for our deck. did rust but we should have painted it with rustolium before it rained. sturdy.

    Read More
    Christine H. January 20, 2016
  • Fire Pit with class
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. Looks great with their pool and covered porch area.

    Read More
    gspowner864 September 26, 2015
  • Same available a ******* ********
    Verified Purchase

    I found the same fire pit at ***** ******, for much higher price. We love this fire pit!

    Read More
    K September 25, 2015
  • Bzee
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Can't wait to use it!

    Read More
    bzee321 August 15, 2015
  • Small fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on a small patio.

    Read More
    km2b August 9, 2015
  • Shalee
    Verified Purchase

    This fire pit rusted right after we got it. Not impressed and small

    Read More
    Sharon W. August 8, 2015
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful look will be great when the weather turns

    Read More
    Todd D. July 28, 2015
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS! Very attractive addition to my new patio and extremely easy to put together.

    Read More
    Amy L. July 20, 2015
  • Fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Although I am enjoying this item I thought it would have been larger then what it is.

    Read More
    tvkid1 June 10, 2015
  • as well made as any
    Verified Purchase

    Rusted immediately but quality is as good as any I found at the price, Unless you want to spend hundreds more.. It works and I love the shape. End of summer I think I'll spray paint with rust proof paint!

    Read More
    Bonnie J. May 26, 2015
Sponsored Links