Today: $142.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uniflame Deluxe Outdoor Charcoal Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Father's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it! So does my brother and my son!

    Read More
    Paula B. April 25, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this grill.

    Read More
    Mary A. December 25, 2016
  • Kim T
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but I sent it back because I bought a bigger one

    Read More
    Kimberly T. October 6, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a great experience grilling on this so far. Looks nice on my patio.

    Read More
    carolinatransplant September 29, 2016
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    We have had a uniflame grill for over 10 years. It was time to buy a new one. This one sucks. The gauge of the metal of much thinner, no porceline finish on the tubs, and the charcoal racks are too small for the pan. Also, if you're not careful when using the warming rack and you close it too quickly, it will interfere withe the cooking rack causing it to fall into the charcoal. Way to short for a normal person and the catch-bin for the ashes is cheaply made. I'll use it until it falls apart, which won't be anywhere near 10 years. Very unhappy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Randall C. August 13, 2016
  • Terrible Grill
    Verified Purchase

    It is to difficult to assembly it. It took my husband about 4 hours to put it together. First time we used it, the front bottom melted down. We are not able to lift it up and down anymore after first use. Some of its pieces are sensitive to high temperatures, which is kind of "weird" for a grill. Wondering if I can get my money back????

    Read More
    chihuijose June 21, 2016
  • Mrs,V.W
    Verified Purchase

    Found the grill to cook well ,It was however a horror show putting it together with all the parts . I had to pay to have it assembled did not care much for that. and top great inside still falls off when you open the hood of grill.Not to happy with this purchase. Next time i would go to a store get floor model .

    Read More
    valerie w. June 11, 2016
  • happy outdoor cookin!
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased....used a lot in the spring and summer...Thanks

    Read More
    Jadeen G. December 14, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's intended to do. Cheaply made though and handle was broken upon receiving

    Read More
    Corie R. December 9, 2015
  • It is what it is.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good inexpensive charcoal grill. Its been one season, and there's no rust. There's a large grilling area. There are only two problems that I have encountered. 1) The grill surface is flush with the back of the grill base. This means, if you're not careful, you'll scoot your burgers right off the back of the grill when you try to flip them. 2) The charcoal adjustment rack does not really work. It basically falls to the lowest position and the dial sticks, so you can't adjust it.

    Read More
    nickchia November 17, 2015
  • theresa
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my husband. The fold up/down shelves work as anticipated, are durable & clean easily! Surface size works well for us. Mostly used for 6-12 burgers & 10 hotdogs @ each use. Cooks well, priced well, moves easily & would move even better if our 2 pit bull pups (9 months old then) hadn't literally chewed the plastic wheels off it the very first time we used it, lol! We left them out of their pen never considering that they were playful puppies & into everything!

    Read More
    Theresa58 August 18, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Have used it several times a little difficult to put together but love the end result.

    Read More
    bambi0922 July 17, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Size and although I am a one woman show, and there were hundreds of bolts! I DID IT!!!!!! :) and I LOVE MY BARBECUE!

    Read More
    DoreenDC June 29, 2015
  • nice charcoal grill
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy assembly, clear instructions, lots of cooking space.

    Read More
    jaskins May 27, 2015
  • Love This Grill!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched and this grill had everything I wanted in a charcoal grill! Only took me 2 hours to assemble!

    Read More
    Titus C. April 14, 2015
  • Amazing Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! This is sooooooooooooooo snazzy!!! It is a tad complex to assemble, but ABSOLUTELY WORTH IT!!!! It heats up quick & get super hot! Style is exactly as displayed, but fancier gadgets. Would have preferred it to be a bit taller, but overall very pleased.

    Read More
    Ace March 26, 2015
  • BE PATIENT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I NEVER GIVE BAD REVIEWS!! BUT....The only reason I would recommend to a friend is because it is a good value for the price. HOWEVER, you must put this together when you are fresh and not stressed or tired because you certainly will be before you get finished. We made the mistake of starting after work one afternoon. Got all the pieces sorted out and got frustrated quickly because of broken screws and pieces laying loose in the box, then encountered stripped screws. Packed it all up and started again the next afternoon, found screws short, had to hear my husband fuss and snort about how stupid I was for buying something like that and not buying it at a box store already put together. Finally, on the third day we managed to finish the project after having to scrape up extra screws and parts, (and leaving a couple out that we thought we could get by with) so we could actually fire it up and cook. Another word of warning, this grill is very short! We have our old grill beside it and this one is at least 6 or 8 inches shorter. You feel like you're having to bend over to use it :( BE PATIENT AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE PLENTY OF EXTRA SCREWS, NUTS, AND WASHERS ON HAND......... OR GO TO YOUR LOCAL LOWE'S OR HOME DEPOT, PAY A LITTLE MORE BUT BE A HAPPY GRILLMASTER :)

    Read More
    cheribugg June 11, 2014
  • Great little grill
    Verified Purchase

    This grill has lots of room for grilling and the upper shelf is nice for keeping food that has already cooked warm. The side tables are a good size and are very useful when dealing with multiple plates, utensils, etc. The fold down when not in use, making the grill easy to store. I would buy this grill again.

    Read More
    valovesit June 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta M. October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pam C. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links