Today $402.99

At other retailer: $599.99

Save $197.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uniflame Ceramic Tile LP Gas Fire Pit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally, a fire pit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After considering a fire pit purchase for almost one year, I finally found one on sale with great reviews! This crazy busy season of holidays allows few times so far to relax around it. Nevertheless, we find it easy to light, relaxing to sit around, & more early evenings coming for enjoyment! Hoping to roast marshmallows with grandkids when they come; flame looks excellent for that activity!

    Read More
    Neon December 15, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The base doesn't fit together the best and is very flimsy.

    Read More
    OstkUser537434 December 1, 2017
  • Fire Pit !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this Fire Pit - so easy to have an instant fire on our deck with the outside furniture we purchased from overstock - it is great to sit in the hot tub and watch the flames (which are adjustable) Perfect Purchase!!!

    Read More
    Jamie November 29, 2017
  • The second one worked.
    Verified Purchase

    This item doesn't require two people to out together. My husband set this up took about an hr the first time. Only for it not to work. We called customer service and they sent usanother one. That took my husband about 30min to put together. I LOVEEEEE IT. It does warm you up on those cold cold nights. Perfect size or patio os 20x12. And it fits perfectly with our sectional.

    Read More
    • Uniflame Ceramic Tile LP Gas Fire Pit
    • Uniflame Ceramic Tile LP Gas Fire Pit
    Aunjanaya R. November 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together works well. I️ would like it if it were a bit lower, but that is my problem not the product. The cover fits well, the tank tray makes it easy to hook up the LP

    Read More
    Bonnie F. November 18, 2017
  • Mostly Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would give it 5 stars if it wasn't a little tricky to light, other than that it's a fantastic piece! Very sturdy and survived a midwest winter outside. The rocks are really pretty and the flames last a long time. I love the table as well. Great product, would definitely recommend :)

    Read More
    Julia M. October 20, 2017
  • Inviting
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way these pits extend summer nights! All positive feedback from family and friends who love gathering around. Lots of room for snacks and drinks without "cooking them." Easy to load tank and overall very attractive. I recommend purchasing the colored glass(we bought blue-and love it) to get more ambiance.

    Read More
    ajoan September 21, 2017
  • Perfect gas firepit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this now for 3 months. Still love it. It was confusing to assemble by the directions but my husband and I had it done in just over 1 hour. It didn't start up right away but the customer service helped us and within 5 minutes of calling them we were able to get it started. We love it. Gives enough heat that sometimes we've sat a little further away. I would highly recommend this. Although the cover is cheap so far ours has made it through the summer.

    Read More
    • Uniflame Ceramic Tile LP Gas Fire Pit
    Brenda B. August 29, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unit was fairly easy to assemble and looks great! Flame is more than adequate. The side panels are not the strongest form of metal, otherwise I'd rate it 5 stars. That being said, I definitely can recommend this product.

    Read More
    craig R. August 12, 2017
  • Robert m
    Verified Purchase

    Came crack,starting to rust,very cheap product, not worth &*** , it's worth *** no more junk

    Read More
    Robert M. August 2, 2017
  • Gas Fire Pit Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this product-a bit tricky getting together and getting lit but once completed it is a great product that we are enjoying in our backyard and can use until late fall!!

    Read More
    Gina B. August 1, 2017
  • Not very reliable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This unit worked well for the first year. The second year it would not start so i tried to get replacement parts which I found out is next to impossible. I would not recommend this brand of fire pit.

    Read More
    Brad D. July 31, 2017
  • We love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been roasting marshmallows often with this! We love it!

    Read More
    Kelli G. July 30, 2017
  • Propane fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This works beautifully and is very attractive with my patio furniture.

    Read More
    Teri S. July 16, 2017
  • Gas firepit
    Verified Purchase

    Actually purchased 2. Its awesome

    Read More
    Joan C. July 15, 2017
  • Barb warren
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best purchase we made this summer. It is beautiful and so easy to use. We ordered blue glass and really like the contrast. Highly Recommend

    Read More
    Barb W. July 8, 2017
  • Looks great - easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Took me and my 10 y/o girl 20 minutes to assemble. Looks as good in person as it does in photos.

    Read More
    wmkanejr June 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our deck!

    Read More
    dawnemc June 21, 2017
  • Gas fire pit for relaxation and fun
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this last fall and I love it. It make you back porch or deck. I have read many of the complaints about this item and I have to laugh. This pit has a safety feature that prevents unwanted lighting and it requires two steps to light. The instructions are clearly written in the operating brochure as well as inside the door of the cabinet. Yet some people still complain when the can't follow simple instructions. It make you wonder if the vote.

    Read More
    • Uniflame Ceramic Tile LP Gas Fire Pit
    Dennis M. June 11, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love this! Beautiful piece to add to any backyard.

    Read More
    Geri M. June 10, 2017