| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $123.82
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for UniFlame Deluxe 38-inch Outdoor Charcoal Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value, durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this grill for 4 years and it has held up great! It's super easy to clean and the adjustable rack gives you some temp control. Exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    eka5286 March 31, 2017
  • good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    my son assembled it in less than an hour. Good value for the price. no problem with it so far.

    Read More
    Alice M. November 16, 2015
  • Assembly was a mess/
    Verified Purchase

    Far too many bits and pieces in order to assemble. Several of the screws did not fit the holes and so the end result after assembly was rickety at best. I would not recommend purchasing this item.

    Read More
    Joseph L. July 18, 2015
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    cooks great but dont remove cup from bottom its hard to keep in place

    Read More
    KD Mimms July 17, 2015
  • Missing Parts!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Father's Day gift that now we won't be able to use for several months! When we opened the box to build it, it was missing 7 parts. I called the manufacturer only to find out that 3 of the 7 parts are on long term back order (5-6 months). I will say though, just from the parts we DID receive, the item seems sturdy and would probably have fit our needs perfectly! I will be returning this item and requesting a replacement. Hopefully all the parts will be included!

    Read More
    Jennifer E. June 21, 2015
  • Flimsy but good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't as solid as I thought it would be but, for the price, it is still a good deal. Putting it together was a little complicated but I got it done with help from my teenage son in an hour or so.

    Read More
    Ahmer M. May 10, 2015
  • Cooks Like A Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Well pleased. Large surface. Cooks evenly. Like the war in rack.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. April 18, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap grill...wobbly on it's legs and I wish I would've spent my money on a basic Weber grill that would've lasted for years.

    Read More
    cvanlan April 14, 2015
  • All time favorite grill!
    Verified Purchase

    Great grill! Wore out the first one after 4 years so bought a duplicate!

    Read More
    2oodles December 15, 2014
  • UniFlame outdoor grill
    Verified Purchase

    The grill arrived as stated. It was a very good size (38 inch) larger than the average grill. It took about 1/2 hour to assemble. However, there was a screw missing for the extension and we were unable to assemble the attachment. We were able to place 36 pieces of chicken on the grill and, with the upper shelf, about 10 brats making the time to grill a lot quicker by having the additional space. Clean-up was easy. The price was excellent for the size grill and the $*.** shipping was a great plus.

    Read More
    cookster9 August 27, 2014
  • Nothing is Made like it used to be!
    Verified Purchase

    Having to replace my old Thermos grill, with similar features, a leg finally rusted off, so I began my search. My old grill was probably 15+ years old and been out in the elements all those years with grilling from April or May until sometimes November. During the summers grilling every weekend. I combed the web searching for a grill with adjustable grate, ash catcher, and a side table. This was the only one I could find for under $ and actually probably only 1 out of 5 brands available with these features. I saw many reviews on many sights and I understand now why it wasn't rated too highly. The metal is much less substantial than my old grill and it wasn't a primo grill at the time it was bought, simply standard fare. However, having done research, none of them are as substantial unless you're going to invest over $!@#, which I wasn't willing to do. Assembly, was straight forward, the components neatly compartmentalized. All the holes lined up and they included the necessary tools. I'm happy it has a hinged lid which my old one did not and the bun shelf inside. I'll be christening it this coming weekend. One thing I did invest in was a cover, which you can find for this particular grill on the internet. I was happy it's made in the USA. For what it is, and the features I was looking for, I'm sure it will work out fine. We've become a disposable society and products are geared to be made that way, sad to say.

    Read More
    mfochez August 20, 2013
  • love grill
    Verified Purchase

    i love my grill, its larger then pic , holds a lease 3 large ribs easy you do have to assemble lots of screws but i had none left after assembly

    Read More
    bjsss August 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser740670 August 28, 2017
Sponsored Links