Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.99

Was: $91.49

Save $16.50 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uni-Matic Universal Metal Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No Fuss Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With this bed frame you get exactly what you would expect, a durable base to hold a substantial amount of weight. It arrived in great condition, was easy to assemble, and I haven't thought about it twice since putting it together.

    Read More
    Interior Design Hobbyist August 7, 2017
  • Great frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very good bed frame for the price. Our handyman put it together and was quite impressed with it. He also was pleased at how easy it was to put together. We have had it for several months with no problems at all.

    Read More
    nlb33 August 4, 2017
  • metal frame
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy bed frame! High enough for short storage underneath.

    Read More
    fredamarie July 22, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bedframe for the king size bed mattresses I ordered for our lake house. My husband and I sleep on this bed and it is very stable and sturdy. The frame is adjustable and worked well for our mattress.

    Read More
    richmondsherry July 14, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very useful. Easy to use.

    Read More
    Christy M. July 3, 2017
  • Good frame for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good frame for the money. Used for a spare room which gets a lot of use. Frame holds up great. Would definitely recommend this purchase. Have been happy with it and have had it for several years.

    Read More
    parkm June 15, 2017
  • Perfect bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Using this bed frame with the queen sized mattress bought. Wheels are nice for moving the bed to clean under.

    Read More
    prgmasst June 14, 2017
  • Sufficient for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty sturdy metal bed frame. Easy to set up. What else can you say about a simple metal bed frame? It worked fine in my spare bedroom.

    Read More
    bigred56 June 6, 2017
  • Sturdy Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. Easy to assemble and has held up to date. My guest beds are very sturdy. Thanks!

    Read More
    Monica A. May 16, 2017
  • Bent up nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased at the same time I purchased my new headboard I bought here on overstock. After reading the reviews I figured that it would be of good quality . However , I received the boxes beatned up and when I opened the item the frame was destroyed . Overstock was very kind and offered to send another one but I refused and just asked for my money back . As I thought it wasn't worth the chance of getting another damaged item . I would not suggest this product.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn L. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    In use well over a year now and sturdy, non-squeaky and very, very easy to assemble. Attached perfectly to head/foot boards of my 40 y/o Queen Anne bed.

    Read More
    jenkint March 30, 2017
  • Another Great Item from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this frame to use in the guest room. Great price, quality material, easy to put together.

    Read More
    katchar March 22, 2017
  • Bed frame

    Works perfect with my mattress and head board.

    Read More
    Sandra M. February 4, 2017
  • Sturdy frame
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a frame to accommodate a double box spring for a queen mattress, it came right on time and was an easy set up. The middle stays firm and in place even when fireworks hits the mood, if you know what I mean.....No complaints and it's been more than a year in my bedroom....very happy.

    Read More
    sweetv59 January 15, 2017
  • Nice bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using this bed frame in my guest room for several months, with a queen size mattress and box spring. It's sturdy, and I love that we can adjust the size if needed to accommodate a twin size mattress. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    woode1 December 19, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Works. Nothing special.....

    Read More
    Michael H. December 16, 2016
  • No instructions!
    Verified Purchase

    No instruction were included on how to put this together. We had two extra pieces left over and do not know where they fit in.

    Read More
    Joyce D. October 12, 2016
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    good, basic bed frame. good price

    Read More
    Barbara P. September 20, 2016
  • cg
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Carol G. September 11, 2016
  • Not Square
    Verified Purchase

    The legs would not open square, the whole frame was a trapezoid when assembled. The finish was scratched and it also had many sharp edges. The instructions were unclear unless read carefully, and did not match the figures.

    Read More
    OstkUser498198 August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links