Today: $91.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uni-Matic Universal Metal Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Our new bed frame...
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this frame for our new king size mattress set and I'm extremely pleased with it. The frame is sturdy and feels like it supports the mattress set well.

    Read More
    barbarak33 October 28, 2011
  • Good value for a sturdy bed frame.
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived quickly. Glad to have the flat rate shipping because this bed frame is heavy. The frame is easy to put together and is very sturdy at the queen-size. The frame has extenders for the King and Cal King size, so I'm not sure if it would be as sturdy with the extenders in place. We put about 400lbs of boday weight on it and it does not even squeek. I chose this bed frame because of its versatility and center support. It is much sturdier than any I have had in the past. I like that I can re-size it for another mattress if I ever need to use it for a guest room in the future. Also, the frame comes with gliders or wheels--which is a bonus because some of the others you need to buy the wheels separately.

    Read More
    chrisd561 October 24, 2011
  • Love the flexibility of the bed frame.
    Verified Purchase

    Great concept. Easy to put together. It served my need well.

    Read More
    talong2011 October 16, 2011
  • Nice Sturdy Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 15 minutes to assemble, not difficult. Like the rollers. You can lock them if you wish. Seems sturdy and good quality. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    anida October 13, 2011
  • Very Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedframe is not cheaply made. love the fact that it can range in size from a twin to king size. I would definetly buy it again

    Read More
    sunshine2b4u October 13, 2011
  • Uni-Matic Universal Metal Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Frame works well with our king size mattress and we are very happy with it. My husband had no problem with the assemby and it took him very little time to put it together.

    Read More
    restedinla October 7, 2011
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    easy to set up but you need to buy extra stuff before but the mattress on

    Read More
    yenan18 October 4, 2011
  • Perfectly fine
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfectly fine bedframe. Nothing special, but seems sturdy so far. Good for what it is. The instructions were terrible though-- and they came ripped with half the page missing and it was very confusing to put together.

    Read More
    snc11 September 22, 2011
  • Easy assembly, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very easy to assemble and required limited tools. This frame is perfect for anyone who may be in between different sized mattresses. We are a growing family who is currently using a queen mattress and will probably use this in the future for a full bed in our son's room. I haven't decided on a headboard and didn't want the mattress on the floor, so this was the perfect solution for us.

    Read More
    simphoebe September 20, 2011
  • Great frame that was easily assembled!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super bed frame, that was easily assembled with expansion pieces to extend the mattress. it was easily assembled and is good and strong.

    Read More
    maryinlouisiana September 20, 2011
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time and was easy to assemble. The frame served as a firm base for the large mattresses that we placed on it.

    Read More
    md196010 September 19, 2011
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the queen size, and it comes with an extention for a king size. This is a very sturdy bed frame, with a middle bar and leg for excellent support.

    Read More
    srav September 17, 2011
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    I put this frame together in very little time. It is easy to go. Its a very sturdy frame and should last me a long time.

    Read More
    genny123 September 16, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good frame, easy to assemble and very sturdy ! Will recommend to anyone. Oh and Very cheap :)

    Read More
    devilv2 September 12, 2011
  • Good buy - sturdy frame
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality frame - would have been 5 star but I found it difficult to assemble and had to involve my husband (an engineer) to finish the job. Other than that, it's a great product.

    Read More
    jungleprnt September 1, 2011
  • Still holding me up!
    Verified Purchase

    What can one say about bed frames? Its the product that you only say bad things about if it doesn't work. Other than that, you never really think about it. So this one must be working well because it's still holding us up. It was very very easy to set up - just unfold and pop the wheels on. I've had mine for over a year and there is not squeaking or anything. Very solid.

    Read More
    bigmist8k August 30, 2011
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    it worked well for putting two twin mattresses together

    Read More
    notlikely August 30, 2011
  • Well made bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    King bed frame was easy to put together and fit on our new headboard well. It securely holds two twin box springs and two twin mattresses. It it high enough off the floor for us to store plastic "under-bed" boxes beneath.

    Read More
    labrown2522 August 28, 2011
  • Not packaged well and no instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The box came in bad shape. It had opened enroute and I don't know for sure if I have all of the parts because there were no assembly instructions. The frame looks good, but it is frustrating that the packaging was done so poorly.

    Read More
    otherctchick August 23, 2011
  • Poor Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The frame itself was fine, just had a problem with the way it was packaged. Received the box (which was in poor shape) and had many loose screws and bolts rolling around in the box. It is a miracle none fell out during shipping. 2nd problem was that there are no directions. It is still quite simple to put together, but I'm sue it would have gone much faster with the directions. But the frame is good and sturdy and I like that it is universal.

    Read More
    usmc7wife August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links