Today $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uni-Matic Universal Metal Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not much to say...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a standard bed frame that was purchased for a king bed and has been functioning as expected for a few years now. Was less expensive than anywhere else I looked

    Read More
    linnyrn November 27, 2017
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This frame is not very sturdy. I will be replacing with a better one soon.

    Read More
    marley216 November 24, 2017
  • Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdy and it serves the purpose. Recommended

    Read More
    marilen b. November 14, 2017
  • This Bed Frame does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    It’s certainly universal and fits any and all sizes of mattress sets. It’s definitely strong and durable

    Read More
    kelly s. November 5, 2017
  • Easy to install. Creaks a little
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Creaks a little after a few months. But would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    sharp1s November 5, 2017
  • Does what it should
    Verified Purchase

    I Had not problem with it. Does what it should and hold up well even after all these years

    Read More
    Adeniye O. October 28, 2017
  • It's a bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Has held up for over a year without any problems at all. Recommend

    Read More
    Mary C L. October 9, 2017
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged and went together fairly easy; but a two person job for ease.

    Read More
    arlenedoll September 23, 2017
  • did the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    had this sent to my son in college who was tired of sleeping on his mattress on the floor. he said it worked for the full sized mattress he already had. decent value for the money.

    Read More
    turqblue September 14, 2017
  • No Fuss Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With this bed frame you get exactly what you would expect, a durable base to hold a substantial amount of weight. It arrived in great condition, was easy to assemble, and I haven't thought about it twice since putting it together.

    Read More
    Buy More Stuff August 7, 2017
  • Great frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very good bed frame for the price. Our handyman put it together and was quite impressed with it. He also was pleased at how easy it was to put together. We have had it for several months with no problems at all.

    Read More
    nlb33 August 4, 2017
  • metal frame
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy bed frame! High enough for short storage underneath.

    Read More
    fredamarie July 22, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bedframe for the king size bed mattresses I ordered for our lake house. My husband and I sleep on this bed and it is very stable and sturdy. The frame is adjustable and worked well for our mattress.

    Read More
    richmondsherry July 14, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very useful. Easy to use.

    Read More
    Christy M. July 3, 2017
  • Good frame for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good frame for the money. Used for a spare room which gets a lot of use. Frame holds up great. Would definitely recommend this purchase. Have been happy with it and have had it for several years.

    Read More
    parkm June 15, 2017
  • Perfect bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Using this bed frame with the queen sized mattress bought. Wheels are nice for moving the bed to clean under.

    Read More
    prgmasst June 14, 2017
  • Sufficient for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty sturdy metal bed frame. Easy to set up. What else can you say about a simple metal bed frame? It worked fine in my spare bedroom.

    Read More
    bigred56 June 6, 2017
  • Sturdy Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. Easy to assemble and has held up to date. My guest beds are very sturdy. Thanks!

    Read More
    Monica A. May 16, 2017
  • Bent up nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased at the same time I purchased my new headboard I bought here on overstock. After reading the reviews I figured that it would be of good quality . However , I received the boxes beatned up and when I opened the item the frame was destroyed . Overstock was very kind and offered to send another one but I refused and just asked for my money back . As I thought it wasn't worth the chance of getting another damaged item . I would not suggest this product.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn L. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    In use well over a year now and sturdy, non-squeaky and very, very easy to assemble. Attached perfectly to head/foot boards of my 40 y/o Queen Anne bed.

    Read More
    jenkint March 30, 2017