Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unfinished Divided Glass Bifold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glass panel doors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These doors were excellent quality at a great price. We actually removed the hinge in the center so that we could install the doors so that would swing open in the center. Worked perfectly and gave my dining room a very elegant look. We painted them white.

    Read More
    linda527 July 11, 2017
  • A little short
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great door...good quality. Got new hinges it is now french doors. About *** cheaper than other places. Was short ...so i added.wood to bottom. Turned out great. Fast free delivery.

    Read More
    suewho48 April 26, 2017
  • Surpassed my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The doors were sturdier and more substantial than I was expecting, which is good! I was expecting them to be flimsy. My only complaint is that they are not 80" as advertised. They are 78-1/2" which means I'll have to add a block of wood to the bottom of each door before I install them. After sanding and painting no one will be able to tell the difference, but this step should not be necessary.

    Read More
    Stephen C. September 6, 2016
  • Nicely finished but beware the height
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nicely made bifold doors but there are two issues. One is that they measure 78 3/4, not 81 1/2 and for our purposes, they were too short. We didn't realize how short they were since the web description says they are 80 1/2. We had to send them back but Overstock was wonderful about the return; they could not have been more helpful! The other issue is the slight warp that both doors exhibited; just check them carefully when they arrive. The wood looked nice; it needed a bit of sanding to get the splinters off but all in all, a very nice and unique set of doors.

    Read More
    Susan S P. April 5, 2016
  • Really pretty doors
    Verified Purchase

    These doors are really nice, but make sure u check for length and with when u receive them, cause they can be off by 3 inches.

    Read More
    sheshe05 February 24, 2016
  • Unfinished glass bifold door
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality door. Very heavy, solidly built. Turned it into a set of French doors. Works great!

    Read More
    sf03 December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Door (Defect Promptly Mitigated)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this door to have installed as a French two-pane door, instead of a bifold. The original shipment contained a door, one half of which was warped. We didn't notice that until we had the door painted and installed, with the hardware removed. Despite that, the customer service pledged to replace the product, which they did in a very professional and prompt manner. We had another defect-free door shipped within a week and weren't even required to return the original defective product (which would've been a hassle). In the end, we got a beautiful French door, installed in a standard 30" door frame (which is hard to find), at a great price. I am impressed with Overstock customer service and won't hesitate to place any future orders with them.

    Read More
    Valentina S. November 21, 2015
  • Jim M., TN
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and easy installation. Clear glass is covered by plastic coating that makes painting or staining very easy. Plastic easily removed with razor blade. Installation was very straight forward and was completed in under 3 hours. Painting and trimming out is what took time. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Jim M. November 8, 2015
  • Great solution
    Verified Purchase

    We were also looking for a bifold door in the kitchen area. As others did, we removed the center hinge and turned it into French doors. Good quality wood and easily stainable. Would recommend.

    Read More
    240 Reno June 3, 2015
  • Bifold doors with flexibility
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought an older house that had some unusual shelving that needed renovation and character. I'm using them as hinged doors not bifolds, so I bought additional hardware for that, but they arrived in perfect condition as described (perfectly packaged and when promised).These doors fit the bill... they were a great match to other doors in the house. And the price was right!

    Read More
    Marie S. April 7, 2015
  • Bifold Door Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I own a split level home and have been searching for a door to help keep the heat in the lower level. I wanted something that would let the light through, while the other half wanted something solid core. This fit the bill perfectly! The door arrived quickly, with no damage, and installed quickly. The wood is of good quality and I really appreciated the film on the glass which will make staining (or painting) a breeze - no painters tape! I would recommend this purchase, and have to all who have seen it.

    Read More
    Siravad October 22, 2014
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this bifold door hung as a French Door in my 30" opening to an office off of my living room. It worked out wonderful and looks perfect! My carpenter removed the hinges that were on when it arrived, luckily they were not cut in, and used three 3" hinges on each side to hang them with the opening in the middle. Love it!

    Read More
    sf354sf September 10, 2014
  • Substantial quality
    Verified Purchase

    To say I was pleasantly surprised would be an understatement. As a professional woodworker, I could not make these doors at the price Overstock charged. Everything about them was first quality. These are not cheesy. They are very substantial, heavy doors, made with solid wood (not finger-jointed bits and pieces), and assembled as well as anything you could get at a big box home-improvement store. It should be noted that I did not use them as bi-fold doors, but hung each one separately to create French double doors. The effect is grander than bi-folds, and take up less space when fully opened than a single full-size door or bi-folds. However, woodworking skills are needed to hang them as separate doors which is beyond what the manufacturer intended. As for Overstock - you cannot do better. They fulfilled the order in jig-time, kept me informed via email about every step of the process, and got the doors delivered to this very remote desert location faster than imaginable. If you think I am happy with this purchase, you are absolutely correct.

    Read More
    smokingjoe August 1, 2014
  • Glass Bi-fold door
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a folding door to replace a regular door which opened into a hallway. This door fit the bill perfectly as it doesn't block the hallway when opened plus the glass panes allow a view of the stairs. Great quality door. Very satisfied with our choice.

    Read More
    thphonedoc June 11, 2014
  • Lets the light in
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! My laundry room has a window and a solid door would shut out the light to the hallway. This door is pretty and I still get light in the hallway. Bi Fold also not in way as a full door would.

    Read More
    unie44 January 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maggieintexas April 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    akwong0110 February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser421130 October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eric S. October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links