Today: $134.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Under-planted 6.5-foot Green Ficus Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything O said it was, just perfect, what I wanted...Thank You AGAIN O!

    Read More
    Denise H. May 24, 2016
  • nursereg
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real but needs more weight in base.

    Read More
    nursereg June 4, 2015
  • 6.5 foot ficus tree
    Verified Purchase

    I like this tree a lot. I was worried about how the planting in the basket would look, because of some of the reviews, but mine looked great. The tree itself looked great to. Very full and natural looking. I put lights in mine and it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    kgrammer February 24, 2013
  • 6.5 Green Ficus tree
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , product, true to size & color, must stand on flat level floor, also needs a bit of fluffing.

    Read More
    michaeldz123 October 18, 2012
  • okay trees
    Verified Purchase

    the trees are nice to take up space. they are about 6 feet tall. the basket theyre planted in is really ugly though, i recommend putting it in a pot to hide the basket somehow.

    Read More
    sparrowinc June 14, 2012
  • Great looking tree
    Verified Purchase

    I was really leary about ordering this tree online because when I buy a tree I like to see it before I buy it to make sure that it's nice and tall and full with lots of leaves beacuse pictures can sometimes be decieving . I really like it and it nice and full (lots of leaves) . It's as tall as stated and the trunks had nice touches of moss on them . I barely had to fluff the leaves after pulling it out of the box. I put a string of clear lights on it and added a bird in a nest and it looks beautiful ! The only thing I was disappointed about was the under planting in my basket wasn't ivy-ish like in the picture. It looks like they used the same leaves as the tree. It still looks good. I would order another one. Fast delivery too. It said 5-10 days . I ordered it late on a Tuesday night and it was at my door on Friday !

    Read More
    kymmi4 February 25, 2012
  • Fit perfectly in the space it was ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is quite realistic -- did have to bend and work branches to enhance; however, we are extremely pleased with final results.

    Read More
    solamar October 6, 2011
  • Good addition to our family room
    Verified Purchase

    The tree took some minor adjustment to make it appear natural after unpacking but that is expected. The only thing that it needed was a little larger basket to set in. The tree looks very nice in our large family room with vaulted ceilings. It help to add some dimension to the 12' wall.

    Read More
    koolride July 11, 2011
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a special corner in our Piano Store. It is a great size, quality is nice and it was easy to shape, the ivy does need to be 'fluffed' up... we put clear mini lights on it and it is a nice looking decor item. Would purchase another one if we needed to.

    Read More
    pianorentals February 3, 2011
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    I though after reading the reviews, I was going to be dissapointed but no know. I love it, looks great

    Read More
    Jay September 5, 2010
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    Its only 6' 5" if you really fluff the top leaves up. The leaves are a little denser than they look in the picture, which might be good but I think it makes it look less real. The ivy in the pot looks really fake. The bark looks really real, though. Its a nice addition to my office, though.

    Read More
    bennieandjoon January 29, 2010
Sponsored Links