Today: $17.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Under-bed Storage Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy. Tore easily

    Read More
    Jessica K. January 25, 2017
  • Easy Storage
    Verified Purchase

    These are very functional and exactly as I expected.

    Read More
    Lana G. November 17, 2016
  • Nice little box
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly under my bed..holds all the shoes that I need to store and the handles on both sides make it really easy to slide.

    Read More
    merle123 October 19, 2016
  • Perfect for light weight items
    Verified Purchase

    I am currently using these boxes to store seasonal shoes, but the boxes can be used for a multitude of items. They fit comfortably under a bed, and in my instance, they fit very well at the bottom of my closet. I chose these boxes because I did not want a zippered lid, yet I wanted the items protected. The boxes are not for heavy items, but for clothing, shoes, linens - they work perfectly for me.

    Read More
    midwestgran August 28, 2016
  • not as described
    Verified Purchase

    There is no zipper closure on this item, but it is pretty sturdy and can hold a good amount if you pack it correctly. Sad I came back to purchase more and they are out of stock. will buy again.

    Read More
    Que`Shawn H. April 9, 2016
  • NICE LOOKING STORAGE BOX
    Verified Purchase

    I NEEDED A LARGE STORAGE BOX FOR MEDICAL SUPPLIES WHICH IS FOR INFUSIONS I GIVE MYSELF EVERY 4 DAYS. THE MEDICAL SUPPLIES ARE PLENTIFUL AND SO THE STORAGE HAD TO BE SOMETHING THAT COULD ACCOMMODATE EVERYTHING AND LOOK NICE BECAUSE I WAS STORING IT UNDER A BENCH AND IT WOULD STILL BE VISIBLE. THIS UNIT NOT ONLY STORES EVERYTHING IT CLOSES NICELY AND LOOKS VERY NEAT & TIDY.

    Read More
    mareander September 3, 2015
  • Not bad but not for this price
    Verified Purchase

    Boxes are ok, but that's it! I think that half price $ would have been the right price because I payed $$ each. The smell is not that horrendous because it is made of some plastic material. You cannot expect to smell as violates:))! I bought 3 of them to fit the underneath space of my baby's crib and the size is great for the purpose because it fills every free gap and space :). Good for smaller apartments!

    Read More
    newmommynyc December 11, 2014
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Great for organizing clothing closet. I used the boxes for shoe storage and it worked very nice.

    Read More
    debrum June 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Glay March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather L. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links