Today: $11.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Under-bed Storage Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy. Ripped soon after I got it

    Read More
    empi May 14, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    these worked grate for what I need them for. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    Amy C. April 25, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bag is made out of a paper-like fabric, with a clear plastic top. The size is true and the zipper works perfectly, and zips both ways. A good value for the price.

    Read More
    rosalindsr March 28, 2017
  • Nice storage bag
    Verified Purchase

    Will fit under a low profile bed frame and still holds a lot of stuff.

    Read More
    Khenry December 14, 2016
  • Sturdy and fits under bed well
    Verified Purchase

    Hold a lot and fits under bed well

    Read More
    Mariana C. November 5, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    it fit well under the bed

    Read More
    bernardeen c. October 5, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    great storage, useful for under bed

    Read More
    Julie S. September 7, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the item I needed for underbed storage and the soft cover makes it even more storage friendly.

    Read More
    shoshu August 26, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my Granddaughter to organize it serves its purpose

    Read More
    lenrat March 11, 2016
  • Hide your yarn!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So, I seemed to collect quite a bit of yarn over the past few years and have not kept up with the knitting. Yarn does not do well if you use a vacuum bag to make them small and my under bed space is not very big to store many other things but it is a king bed. This was a perfect place to put three of these and now my yarn is safe, clean, not getting all fuzzy, visible without opening the bag, and the price was perfect!

    Read More
    rehabaholic February 9, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Handle tore off after packing it full.

    Read More
    kristie s. January 7, 2016
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The handle broke off fairly quickly and the bags are difficult to use when you have carpeting. I wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    N. F. December 26, 2015
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted the unstructured as opposed to the hard plastic bins because bed was too low to get a plastic bin under neath. Loaded it with paperbacks & shoes and found it ripped very easily.

    Read More
    kkfisch December 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it store my stuff

    Read More
    Jestina kanja September 2, 2015
  • Flimsy handle
    Verified Purchase

    It works and looks great, only that the handle came off when I pulled the pack from under the bed. I also wish the material is more sturdy. But for the prize, it's a good product.

    Read More
    Na S. April 23, 2015
  • Cindy.
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. A bit flimsy, but does hold alot of items.

    Read More
    Cindy F. April 21, 2015
  • Fits great, tears easily
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job but tore at zipper easily.

    Read More
    Patrick B. April 16, 2015
  • Looks and works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    it's small enough to fit under my bed.. good stuff

    Read More
    Andrea S. April 11, 2015
  • Terribly flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a similar underbed storage bag from Ikea and ordered these two to avoid another trip to the store. These are terribly flimsy and have no structural support to the sides, so they won't stand up on their own while you are taking items in and out. They're also made out of "fabric" that appears to be made from paper and is very thin. I'll be returning the one I haven't opened yet and making the trip to Ikea for the similar product that costs the same but is far better made.

    Read More
    boaltie March 23, 2015
  • Perfect storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    just love the color selections available at Overstock...

    Read More
    Sue January 7, 2015
Sponsored Links