Today $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ulysses 22.5-inch White with Green Moss Urn Planter by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light weight and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    As seen and gorgeous. Just the color I was looking for.

    Read More
    Ruthie S. October 5, 2017
  • Nice Planter for Palms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for a 5' faux palm. Color is not that great, I may paint.

    Read More
    ponygirlmax November 18, 2016
  • Nice Planters
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these planters to place on either side of my garage. I like the size and height but I didn't like the green color. I bought some bronze spray paint and sprayed them and now I love the way they look.

    Read More
    andiej2 June 9, 2016
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have a forest green front door, other reviews mentioning green undertones SOLD me on this set. They are well constructed and arrived intact. I found the pricing to be excellent, especially in light of what garden centers are charging for planters these days.

    Read More
    jewelsds06 June 6, 2016
  • Great Urns!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these urns. Hold up great all year. The bottom of the urns already have a plug in the bottom so you do not have to worry about putting a hole in them. Bought some last year and bought three more this year. I always put pea gravel in the bottom so the dirt does not clog up the hole. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Boo May 25, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I'm looking for. Beautiful, very good quality and not too heavy. Purchased two for my front lawn.

    Read More
    Victoria L. May 23, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Everything O said and more, just beautiful and perfect where I wanted it...Thank You O once again..

    Read More
    Denise H. April 28, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pots are expensive and these are very nice for the price. They have more green on them than the pic, plan to fix that with a sponge & some paint!

    Read More
    dq47 February 4, 2016
  • Need to see in person before purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't what I expected. They are much lighter (for stone?) than I thought they'd be. Also, as another reviewer mentioned, much greener than I thought they would be. I will probably keep them for around the yard however, I'll have to keep looking for what I really want. That search will be local where I can see and touch them. Guess I'm looking for a higher quality item.

    Read More
    OstkUser73564 December 31, 2015
  • Beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely. We sat them on either side of entry with ferns.

    Read More
    plantcityfloridareader December 24, 2015
  • Too green
    Verified Purchase

    The photo shows these as primarily white. In real life, they're primarily green. Good quality construction. Relegated to a back corner of the back yard

    Read More
    elaine c. September 23, 2015
  • Elizabeth
    Verified Purchase

    My neighbors were the first to give me feedback. I purchased two for my outdoor entry. I planted delicate white flowers in them and they look so beautiful. I love them ...as the seasons change I can use them to reflect that.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. August 15, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is better than some of the other planters , and it looks beautiful .It's more green than white but it fits the bill for what I wanted its a lot heavier than I thought it would be

    Read More
    Dawn S. July 1, 2015
  • Love These Planters
    Verified Purchase

    Love these planters. They are lightweight and attractive. I was a bit less impressed with this green version though.

    Read More
    Rachel April 27, 2015
  • beautiful planter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful urn planter. I purchased two and love. I chose to wipe down each with oak stain and once dry applied spar urethane. They now look like expensive ceramic pottery. Also filled half with gravel for additional weight and then added potting soil. We live in a windy area and didn't want urns to tip over. The light green color of urns looks beautiful with flowering plants.

    Read More
    busyinspokane May 11, 2013
  • Very satisfied with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These planters are excellent and I am quite pleased with the size, color and quality. I would definitely order more.

    Read More
    alph67 April 30, 2013
  • Much more green "moss" covering than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these urn planters, wish I would have ordered more because now they are out of stock. The color is very green from the "moss" covering, much more than the photos indicate, but I really like the look. Hope they come back in stock so I can get more.

    Read More
    hoottrix April 18, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best deal ever! The planters looks exquisite and elegant and is of the highest quality. Everyone that has seen them can't believe the price. I highly recommend purchasing this planter.

    Read More
    skimeister2 June 20, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this urn planter. It matches my garden theme. Color is very accurate. Come it good shape. It is a good quality product with reasonable price.

    Read More
    dajiea June 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles C. September 15, 2017