Read All Reviews for Ulysses 22.5-inch Grey with Green Moss Urn Planter by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice urn
    Verified Purchase

    Tall and stately looking. Wide, deep opening. Will chip if left out in winter weather i.e., snow or extreme temperatures.

    Read More
    btiger March 14, 2017
  • Pots
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent the wrong color. They are nice though

    Read More
    Corey S. February 5, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in front of my home. And, because it is plastic, easy to move or carry.

    Read More
    berniethecat September 6, 2015
  • great urn
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wonderful urn for the price. authentic urns are a fortune, the christopher knight urn isn't pure stone but made of a stone like composite so to the though it feels like stone and not plastic. I'm going to buy 4 more for my garden!

    Read More
    shawnlang79 June 25, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    The paint job on these is hilarious. I bought two and they were grey with actual green circles on like they had a pox. I spray painted a darker grey and now they look fine. They are a fiberglass type of material which is great for lifting and moving but not sure how they will stand up to winter. We will see. Good value.

    Read More
    greyfan October 21, 2014
  • One on each side of our door looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. I thought it would be heavier, but it's heavy enough. I bought two, placed them on each side of the garage door. Love the color.

    Read More
    s1p2 October 4, 2013
  • Lovely Urn
    Verified Purchase

    This is just an initial review. I received it a couple weeks ago. Very well packaged and very lovely looking urn. Have not used it yet. Will update my review after winter.

    Read More
    dolluphome May 28, 2013
  • Excellent Urn
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice urn pot. The photo is very acurate. These are more green as pictured than gray but still looks good! I was expecting these to be plastic but they are not. They are more like a clay or cement type material. It does have a drain hole for plants.

    Read More
    janekd March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links