Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultra Thin No-slip Velvet Suit Hangers (Pack of 50)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love them.
    Verified Purchase

    They are great. Changed my life. Great for a small closet.

    Read More
    Gabrielle N. June 1, 2017
  • .....................................
    Verified Purchase

    ................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    OstkUser532709 May 25, 2017
  • Great space saving hangers
    Verified Purchase

    Hangers don't take up a lot of room in the closet. Perfect for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser933794 April 27, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, don't break as easy and bought two packs, not even through the first one yet. Love them!

    Read More
    Kenisha F. April 17, 2017
  • Great hangers
    Verified Purchase

    These are great hangers for sweaters and tank tops. Pretty much anything that you have trouble with falling off hangers all of the time.

    Read More
    thaigirl April 14, 2017
  • good hangers
    Verified Purchase

    good hanger, but just wished the hanger part would turn

    Read More
    RICK B. March 23, 2017
  • Sturdy Hangers
    Verified Purchase

    Velvet is thick and hangers are strong. Nice purchase and no complaints.

    Read More
    robinburr March 2, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used satin hangers before, but these are amazing! They are very well made, and clothing does not move on these things unless you move it. Totally sold on this product, and will buy again. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Tamera D. February 26, 2017
  • Poor quality. Many broke with little use
    Verified Purchase

    These are awful. Many of them broke within a few weeks of opening the box. The metal part with the hanger is fixed so you can not rotate them. Waste of money and time.

    Read More
    Steve D. January 24, 2017
  • Finally All the Same...
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice to look in the closet and see all the same...

    Read More
    OstkUser750139 December 27, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are great hangers. For people saying they're flimsy or break easily...have you ever used these kind of hangers before?? They are always flimsy and break easily because they're thin to create more room in your closet. These are a great price and have held up better than the ones I typically buy in store. Will buy again!!

    Read More
    Hope December 20, 2016
  • Black velvet hangers
    Verified Purchase

    These were way too thin and flimsy

    Read More
    greengems12 November 20, 2016
  • lezlie davis
    Verified Purchase

    they were great and a great gift

    Read More
    Lezlie D. November 14, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    These hangers are great for no slipping BUT very difficult to arrange your wardrobe on.

    Read More
    Online shopper October 14, 2016
  • I love these hangers
    Verified Purchase

    They save lots of room while holding the clothes from falling onto the floor.

    Read More
    Delwyn October 8, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased Joy Mangano hangers in the past and these are quite comparable. They may be a bit thinner but still sturdy enough for our clothes.

    Read More
    Drea September 21, 2016
  • Ms Cortez
    Verified Purchase

    I lover this hangers it prevent my clothes from falling and they look elegant in my closet

    Read More
    Roselinda C. September 14, 2016
  • Only kind to use
    Verified Purchase

    I'm discarding all other hangers. Clothes do not slip off. Big space saver. Light and easy to lift if you are short reaching for tall rods in your closet.

    Read More
    transiberia September 13, 2016
  • Great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Great space saver. Love the non slip feature. Metal hook for hangar breaks fairly easiy. That is why I did not give it a 5 rating

    Read More
    Bonita L. September 1, 2016
  • A must
    Verified Purchase

    A must for space saving and luxury in any closet!

    Read More
    Sheryl R. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links